Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,779,227 Members 47,097 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] [NIGHTLY] [GSM] CyanogenMod 9

Tip us?
--GNex-- Old
#4511  
Guest
Thanks Meter
Posts: n/a
Thats right ! I prefer the notification toggles in AOKP looks better but the CM9 looks really "professional in what they release !

The translations are perfect, but the CM Kernel isnt mine, gets really warm.

If CM9 would have the ability to center the clock, weather in in the bar and the chance to change the lockscreen Wallpaper I would stuck on it.

Sounds maybe stupid but I like those gimmicks

Gesendet von meinem Galaxy Nexus mit Tapatalk 2
 
crazy_agent
Old
#4512  
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 56
Join Date: Nov 2006
I tried downloading the latest nightly and the server seems to be loaded and slow, so here is a couple of mirrors ...

https://hotfile.com/dl/156939940/dcc...igned.zip.html

http://www.mediafire.com/?in8f7e4t2xessd1
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to crazy_agent For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Razer(x)
Old
#4513  
Razer(x)'s Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 4770
Posts: 7,153
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Bologna

 
DONATE TO ME
I'm really pissed off, i can't get the multitasking button to work. If i open an app, press the home button, then the multitasking button 50% of times there's no open app
 
johno168
Old
#4514  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 121
Posts: 943
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Auckland, NZ
Quote:
Originally Posted by Razer(x) View Post
I'm really pissed off, i can't get the multitasking button to work. If i open an app, press the home button, then the multitasking button 50% of times there's no open app
I had this problem, a reboot fixed it for me though...
 
brian_o'fish
Old
#4515  
Member
Thanks Meter 43
Posts: 81
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Dormagen
Quote:
Originally Posted by Razer(x) View Post
I'm really pissed off, i can't get the multitasking button to work. If i open an app, press the home button, then the multitasking button 50% of times there's no open app
I think a fix for that has been merged yesterday:

http://review.cyanogenmod.com/#/c/16595/

I'm not sure whether it's already in the 20120526 nightlies.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to brian_o'fish For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Razer(x)
Old
#4516  
Razer(x)'s Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 4770
Posts: 7,153
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Bologna

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by brian_o'fish View Post
I think a fix for that has been merged yesterday:

http://review.cyanogenmod.com/#/c/16595/

I'm not sure whether it's already in the 20120526 nightlies.
FINALLY! thanks
 
DmDS
Old
(Last edited by DmDS; 27th May 2012 at 12:15 PM.)
#4517  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Sep 2008
Default color multiplier

is there a problem with color multiplier? default value must be 0.4666666670. but cm9 sets 1.0000000000. is it not dangerous for screen?
--GNex-- Old
#4518  
Guest
Thanks Meter
Posts: n/a
+1 good question !!! I would like to know that too

Gesendet von meinem Galaxy Nexus mit Tapatalk 2
 
bemymonkey
Old
#4519  
bemymonkey's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 105
Posts: 2,345
Join Date: Aug 2007
Probably only harmful in that it *might* shorten your display's lifespan. I've set mine to 0.47, btw.... it's more than bright enough.
 
joelteixeira
Old
(Last edited by joelteixeira; 27th May 2012 at 01:52 PM.)
#4520  
joelteixeira's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 211
Posts: 890
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Fortaleza
Guys, is there any way to disable or limit the number of frequently called entries on contacts list?

I have 26 contacts on this list and sometimes I'm looking for someone alphabetically and then I realize they are up on this list. :-\

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes