Post Reply

[ROM] Manhattan IC120 | v 1.2.0 | 4.0.3 AOSP | Feb 22 | OTAs | Elegant | Mods

OP gnufabio

1st March 2012, 08:40 PM   |  #931  
woostar88's Avatar
Senior Member
Philly
Thanks Meter: 47
 
289 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2006
I have the same problem with endless boot.. I don't know how to mount sd and i don't have backup either... Please help!!!!
weeo
1st March 2012, 10:10 PM   |  #932  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
@OP

A bootanimation I've made for this rom. This is 1 of 5. I can't show my others as they are on my PC.

Any other feedback is welcome

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1330639827739.jpg
Views:	225
Size:	56.0 KB
ID:	927274

That is a shot of one frame. The rest has the glass blowing up

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using xda premium
1st March 2012, 10:43 PM   |  #933  
Senior Member
Flag Virginia
Thanks Meter: 4
 
223 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by woostar88

I have the same problem with endless boot.. I don't know how to mount sd and i don't have backup either... Please help!!!!

I had the same problem and had to return to stock image to fix it. Read this post as a how to:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1522392

good luck
2nd March 2012, 01:53 PM   |  #934  
Pego71's Avatar
Member
Flag COMO
Thanks Meter: 5
 
80 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Hi Gnufabio ,congratulations on your work, today I installed your rom is very good, you wonder if you can in the next update to the possibility of selecting the opacity of the nav bar, as you did for the status bar, or if you can with a gesture to appear or disappear nav bar, Thanks regards
2nd March 2012, 05:37 PM   |  #935  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
I love this rom (battery life is incredibly good compared to stock), but I have one issue.
Both on 1.1.1 and now 1.2, my language settings don't seem to work.

The phone is set to English-US, but whenever I type anything, it says just about every single word is spelled wrong.

See screenshot.
I've tried changing the language to English Canada, made sure in dictionary and everywhere else I can find under language settings it's all set to English.

Anyone have any thoughts?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-03-02-12-35-25[1].jpg
Views:	165
Size:	36.7 KB
ID:	928533  
2nd March 2012, 10:27 PM   |  #936  
Senior Member
Flag Manchester UK
Thanks Meter: 18
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
just installed 120, came from 112 everything fine so far apart from Camera fc's in regular mode ? any fixes ?
Running in 240dpi aswell
3rd March 2012, 07:36 AM   |  #937  
giank30's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
291 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by r3k0

just installed 120, came from 112 everything fine so far apart from Camera fc's in regular mode ? any fixes ?
Running in 240dpi aswell

few posts above there's a fix "camera and browser 4.0.4"...
3rd March 2012, 02:55 PM   |  #938  
Senior Member
Flag Manchester UK
Thanks Meter: 18
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by giank30

few posts above there's a fix "camera and browser 4.0.4"...

ok thanks mate, will have a trawl
3rd March 2012, 05:24 PM   |  #939  
vladtdr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Arad
Thanks Meter: 24
 
294 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
camera not working now
3rd March 2012, 06:43 PM   |  #940  
andrew2511's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 265
 
267 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladtdr

camera not working now

try to read some post up there

link 1, link 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Nexus Android Development by ThreadRank