Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,915 Members 43,117 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] Manhattan IC120 | v 1.2.0 | 4.0.3 AOSP | Feb 22 | OTAs | Elegant | Mods

Tip us?
 
woostar88
Old
#931  
woostar88's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 47
Posts: 289
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Philly
I have the same problem with endless boot.. I don't know how to mount sd and i don't have backup either... Please help!!!!
weeo Old
#932  
Guest
Thanks Meter
Posts: n/a
@OP

A bootanimation I've made for this rom. This is 1 of 5. I can't show my others as they are on my PC.

Any other feedback is welcome

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1330639827739.jpg
Views:	225
Size:	56.0 KB
ID:	927274

That is a shot of one frame. The rest has the glass blowing up

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using xda premium
 
tman7510
Old
#933  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 223
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Virginia
Quote:
Originally Posted by woostar88 View Post
I have the same problem with endless boot.. I don't know how to mount sd and i don't have backup either... Please help!!!!
I had the same problem and had to return to stock image to fix it. Read this post as a how to:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1522392

good luck
 
Pego71
Old
#934  
Pego71's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 80
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: COMO
Hi Gnufabio ,congratulations on your work, today I installed your rom is very good, you wonder if you can in the next update to the possibility of selecting the opacity of the nav bar, as you did for the status bar, or if you can with a gesture to appear or disappear nav bar, Thanks regards
 
GreenEnvy
Old
#935  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 46
Join Date: Nov 2007
I love this rom (battery life is incredibly good compared to stock), but I have one issue.
Both on 1.1.1 and now 1.2, my language settings don't seem to work.

The phone is set to English-US, but whenever I type anything, it says just about every single word is spelled wrong.

See screenshot.
I've tried changing the language to English Canada, made sure in dictionary and everywhere else I can find under language settings it's all set to English.

Anyone have any thoughts?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-03-02-12-35-25[1].jpg
Views:	165
Size:	36.7 KB
ID:	928533  
 
r3k0
Old
#936  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 115
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Manchester UK
just installed 120, came from 112 everything fine so far apart from Camera fc's in regular mode ? any fixes ?
Running in 240dpi aswell
HTC One
 
giank30
Old
#937  
giank30's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 280
Join Date: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by r3k0 View Post
just installed 120, came from 112 everything fine so far apart from Camera fc's in regular mode ? any fixes ?
Running in 240dpi aswell
few posts above there's a fix "camera and browser 4.0.4"...
 
r3k0
Old
#938  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 115
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Manchester UK
Quote:
Originally Posted by giank30 View Post
few posts above there's a fix "camera and browser 4.0.4"...
ok thanks mate, will have a trawl
HTC One
 
vladtdr
Old
#939  
vladtdr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 282
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Arad
camera not working now
 
andrew2511
Old
#940  
andrew2511's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 265
Posts: 266
Join Date: Nov 2008

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladtdr View Post
camera not working now
try to read some post up there

link 1, link 2

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes