[ROM] [JB 4.2.2][PA3.60][AOKP-MR1][CM10.1][Nightly] P.A.C True All in 1 ROM v23.0.0

Search This thread

Grarak

Recognized Developer
Jan 16, 2012
Vienna
pac_logo_header_transparent_800x200.png

P A C man ALL IN 1

untitled-2j1rg9.png

Description
After months of work, the long awaited PACman 4.2 rom is ready for public released. This is still work in progress WIP and there are many missing parts. Though the rom is rock stable for average users. We are working on it daily to fill the missing parts.
Now what is PACman? The idea was to remove the need for a hunt of rom and cure flasholicsm by providing everything xda has in rom development in a single bloat free rock stable rom. This is the FIRST rom of its kind with a hybrid framework consisting on cm10.1, AOKP and AOSPA. What makes PACman unique is this perfect blend of all of these. Be informed PACman is not a "git cherry-pick blahblah yeee i am a dev donatezzz me" rom. It took a LOT of work of thinking behind to merge the frameworks in the right order.

Features

Hybrid Framework

CM10.1

AOKP MR1

AOSPA 3.15

Per App DPI

Per App Color

Pie Controls

Open Source Camera HAL

cLock

Hardware Key Control

Any Widget on lockscreen

CM Profiles

Lock Screen Shortcuts

Lock Screen ring target

Fresh compiled CM10.1 kernel

Init.d Support

Everything cant be listed here go check it out

A LOT more to come

Recommended Installation Procedure

Coming from another Custom ROM:
  • Wipe Data/Factory Reset (This does not affect your Internal/External storage)
  • Format /System (This does not affect your Internal/External storage)
  • Flash ROM
  • Flash Gapps
  • Wipe Cache
  • Wipe Dalvik Cache
  • Reboot

Updating from previous version [only for 4.2.x]:
  • Flash ROM
  • Flash Gapps
  • Wipe Cache
  • Wipe Dalvik Cache
  • Reboot

Official Builds

http://pacman.basketbuild.com/index.php?dir=main/maguro/

Gapps:
goo.im/gapps

mako_5iscid.png

Credits
szl.kiev and Team
CyanogenMod Team
AOKP
Paranoid Android