Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,737,563 Members 45,126 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

softkeys / navbar height / battery color

Tip us?
 
nex_t
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 218
Join Date: Mar 2013
Default softkeys / navbar height / battery color

Is there an apk which gives me the option to change the navbar height / battery color / signal color / softkeys sizes and color ?
I tried some ROM's and some of them don't have those options to customize.
Thank you
 
Max94h
Old
#2  
Max94h's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 81
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Trento
You can use xposed + gravity box....

Inviato dal mio Nexus 7 utilizzando Tapatalk
Device Samsung Galaxy Nexus
ROM Paranoid Final
Kernel Smitty V
 
nex_t
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 218
Join Date: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Max94h View Post
You can use xposed + gravity box....

Inviato dal mio Nexus 7 utilizzando Tapatalk
Thank you very much. Very helpful.
But i still don't understand how could i enable ( if possible ) the black color for the navbar. When i'm on the desktop, there is no color under the softkeys, same for the statusbar ( battery, clock, signal, etc )
 
Max94h
Old
#4  
Max94h's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 81
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Trento
Quote:
Originally Posted by nex_t View Post
Thank you very much. Very helpful.
But i still don't understand how could i enable ( if possible ) the black color for the navbar. When i'm on the desktop, there is no color under the softkeys, same for the statusbar ( battery, clock, signal, etc )
Are you running kitkat? Because that's a kit feature and I don't think you can disable it.
Personally, I like it


Inviato dal mio Nexus 7 utilizzando Tapatalk
Device Samsung Galaxy Nexus
ROM Paranoid Final
Kernel Smitty V
 
nex_t
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 218
Join Date: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Max94h View Post
Are you running kitkat? Because that's a kit feature and I don't think you can disable it.
Personally, I like it


Inviato dal mio Nexus 7 utilizzando Tapatalk
I do have KitKat 4.4.2
And i didn't disable it this option. I wish i could have the black color under the softkeys and on the statusbar as well.
But, i repeat : thatt happent only when i'm on the desktop. There is no black color ...
 
yashade2001
Old
#6  
yashade2001's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 376
Posts: 434
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Ankara

 
DONATE TO ME
You should try paranoid android ROM.


Add Me To Your Circles On Google+ plus.google.com/u/0/102336505893640042592
Follow Me On GitHub github.com/yashade2001
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes