5,598,718 Members 37,899 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

softkeys / navbar height / battery color

Tip us?
 
nex_t
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 212
Join Date: Mar 2013
Default softkeys / navbar height / battery color

Is there an apk which gives me the option to change the navbar height / battery color / signal color / softkeys sizes and color ?
I tried some ROM's and some of them don't have those options to customize.
Thank you
 
Max94h
Old
#2  
Max94h's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 65
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Trento
You can use xposed + gravity box....

Inviato dal mio Nexus 7 utilizzando Tapatalk
 
nex_t
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 212
Join Date: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Max94h View Post
You can use xposed + gravity box....

Inviato dal mio Nexus 7 utilizzando Tapatalk
Thank you very much. Very helpful.
But i still don't understand how could i enable ( if possible ) the black color for the navbar. When i'm on the desktop, there is no color under the softkeys, same for the statusbar ( battery, clock, signal, etc )
 
Max94h
Old
#4  
Max94h's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 65
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Trento
Quote:
Originally Posted by nex_t View Post
Thank you very much. Very helpful.
But i still don't understand how could i enable ( if possible ) the black color for the navbar. When i'm on the desktop, there is no color under the softkeys, same for the statusbar ( battery, clock, signal, etc )
Are you running kitkat? Because that's a kit feature and I don't think you can disable it.
Personally, I like it


Inviato dal mio Nexus 7 utilizzando Tapatalk
 
nex_t
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 212
Join Date: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Max94h View Post
Are you running kitkat? Because that's a kit feature and I don't think you can disable it.
Personally, I like it


Inviato dal mio Nexus 7 utilizzando Tapatalk
I do have KitKat 4.4.2
And i didn't disable it this option. I wish i could have the black color under the softkeys and on the statusbar as well.
But, i repeat : thatt happent only when i'm on the desktop. There is no black color ...
 
yashade2001
Old
#6  
yashade2001's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 229
Posts: 328
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Ankara

 
DONATE TO ME
You should try paranoid android ROM.


Add Me To Your Circles On Google+ plus.google.com/u/0/102336505893640042592
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Say Goodbye to Holo Blue Once and for All

When Google released Android 4.4 KitKat back in October of last year, they changed quite a bit … more

Sony Z Ultra Google Play Edition Receives Bluetooth Certification for Android 4.4.3

You may recall that a few days ago, Sprint jumped the gun … more

Easily Configure Xposed Module Projects in Eclipse

XDA Recognized Developer rovo89‘s innovative and versatile Xposed Framework allows … more

Android Control Center Becomes Quick Control Panel, Brings Host of New Features

You may recall that back in August of last year, we talked … more