Speed Up Deodexing with JoelDroid Batch Deodexer

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings many under-the-hood changes like changing the default compiler … more

Top 5 Apps for 2014 + Top Xposed Mod of 2014 – XDA TV

Its that time of year where you look back and remember the things that happened … more

NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet Gets Android 5.0.1, OTA Available

The NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet is the latest Android-powered device released by famed GPU … more

FXP Team Delivers Lollipop to Various Xperia Devices!

From all of us here at XDA-Developers, we’d like to wish you Happy Holidays! If … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Wrong Carrier in google play billing...

OP ice711

19th August 2014, 07:24 PM   |  #1  
ice711's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Easr Providence
Thanks Meter: 17
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
so i just flashed [ROM] [4.4.3.] [jun11] [HALO] [CM11] **crDroid** [Build 18] on my Sprint Galaxy Nexus 4, an when i go into the play store an try to buy an app an bill it to my sprint account, its giveing me the option for verizon wireless bill to account. Im on the sprint network. Can anyone point me in the right direction to change the carrier under the billing option in the play store to sprint, Thanks in advance
19th August 2014, 08:06 PM   |  #2  
ice711's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Easr Providence
Thanks Meter: 17
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Hmmm.
Am i the only person with this problem? alot of views an no replies? Any help or a shove in the right direction would be much appreciated thanks.
19th August 2014, 10:19 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 290
 
1,176 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ice711

Am i the only person with this problem? alot of views an no replies? Any help or a shove in the right direction would be much appreciated thanks.

In your phone info what build is showing?
20th August 2014, 02:32 AM   |  #4  
ice711's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Easr Providence
Thanks Meter: 17
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wtherrell

In your phone info what build is showing?

Hope this helps..
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-08-19-20-29-44.png
Views:	94
Size:	93.1 KB
ID:	2904362  
20th August 2014, 02:45 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 290
 
1,176 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ice711

Hope this helps..

Download /install app "Phone info" for Samsung from Playstore. It will give more info. Especially CSC info. Meanwhile take a look at your APN. Sometimes that gets changed & needs to be reverted. Something from your phone is apparently ID ing the phone.
The Following User Says Thank You to wtherrell For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th August 2014, 03:25 AM   |  #6  
ice711's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Easr Providence
Thanks Meter: 17
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wtherrell

Download /install app "Phone info" for Samsung from Playstore. It will give more info. Especially CSC info. Meanwhile take a look at your APN. Sometimes that gets changed & needs to be reverted. Something from your phone is apparently ID ing the phone.

Im at work right now.. but i deff try it out when i get home an report back. thanks for the help
21st October 2014, 03:34 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
I've got the same issue.
Did you ever get this resolved?
17th November 2014, 09:02 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by beaski

Did you ever get this resolved?

I am having the same issue - Sprint GS3 running CM11 M12

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes