Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,785,791 Members 47,240 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[SOFTKEYS] Softkey Collection [05-04 Facebook Home]

Tip us?
 
Farhang
Old
#1171  
Farhang's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 344
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by hxdrummerxc View Post
Ok, for those that wanted it.....here is the link to the original blue reflection icons that I made....


http://www.multiupload.com/0KX21XBZGH











Feel free to add this to the OP if you want.

Hey guys.

I`m really looking for this but the download links don't work anymore.

Does anyone have this one?

Any help will be greatly appreciated.
The Following User Says Thank You to Farhang For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
sian391
Old
#1172  
sian391's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 106
Posts: 85
Join Date: Feb 2011
Hey !!!

http://www.4shared.com/zip/D-AdNnPf/...eflectio.html?
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sian391 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
FC1032
Old
#1173  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 64
Posts: 559
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Sydney
Cool collection AOKP now lets you choose custom icons for each button! MIX AND MATCH

I'm actually more interested to see how far we can mod these nav bars...
* Change it to a notification bar? (Like tablet UI) Kinda like the Samsung continuum
* Are we restriced to only using a black background?
* Widgets! (kinda like the nav bar idea...)

Just thinking :\
 
wheeliemonster
Old
#1174  
wheeliemonster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 52
Posts: 446
Join Date: May 2007
Location: London
Can anyone help me?

I'm trying to set a particular png file in AOKP to be one of my navbar buttons but every time I set it, I just get a full block (square) of solid colour instead of the icon.

I'm sure it's transparent (it shows as transparent on the PC). I've even tried a fully black background instead of transparent but that shows exactly the same.

See attached pic

Thanks for your help
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-04-18-17-39-09.png
Views:	980
Size:	1.4 KB
ID:	1011673  
EU HTC One S Z520e (S4)
Radio 1.20.50.05.16_10.31.50.08
S-OFF / SuperCID
Current ROM: Sixth Element Android 4.4.2
Current kernel: Stock Sixth Element
UK Vodafone

EU HTC HD2 (Still working including all h/w buttons! but now retired to the easy life at home)
Radio 2.15
Current ROM: Tytung CM9 v2.2 (4.0.4)
Current kernel: Tytung ICS r3
SanDisk Class 4 8GB MicroSD
cLK 1.5-rc1
 
djnoicatse
Old
#1175  
djnoicatse's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 218
Posts: 351
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Toronto
Quote:
Originally Posted by wheeliemonster View Post
Can anyone help me?

I'm trying to set a particular png file in AOKP to be one of my navbar buttons but every time I set it, I just get a full block (square) of solid colour instead of the icon.

I'm sure it's transparent (it shows as transparent on the PC). I've even tried a fully black background instead of transparent but that shows exactly the same.

See attached pic

Thanks for your help
Try resetting your nav bar. And then install the icon you'd like to use.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
 
wheeliemonster
Old
#1176  
wheeliemonster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 52
Posts: 446
Join Date: May 2007
Location: London
Thanks, but I believe there's a bug in the current build that means that that very action (reset navbar) gives you bootloops! Once that's fixed I'll give it a go!

from my HD2
EU HTC One S Z520e (S4)
Radio 1.20.50.05.16_10.31.50.08
S-OFF / SuperCID
Current ROM: Sixth Element Android 4.4.2
Current kernel: Stock Sixth Element
UK Vodafone

EU HTC HD2 (Still working including all h/w buttons! but now retired to the easy life at home)
Radio 2.15
Current ROM: Tytung CM9 v2.2 (4.0.4)
Current kernel: Tytung ICS r3
SanDisk Class 4 8GB MicroSD
cLK 1.5-rc1
 
The Nexus Project
Old
#1177  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 360
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Philadelphia

 
DONATE TO ME
Links are dead for the HTC one series icons. Please update the link

Sent from my i9250 (GSM) Galaxy Nexus.
Phazenine@Twitter
 
rovertjoey
Old
#1178  
rovertjoey's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 73
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: In a van, down by the river
When I take a pic, my gallery shows one of the SOFTKEYS in my gallery preview. I download the first link bundle in op.

If anyone knows a fix that would be great. (other than factory reset/start over again.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
 
rovertjoey
Old
#1179  
rovertjoey's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 73
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: In a van, down by the river
Quote:
Originally Posted by rovertjoey View Post
When I take a pic, my gallery shows one of the SOFTKEYS in my gallery preview. I download the first link bundle in op.

If anyone knows a fix that would be great. (other than factory reset/start over again.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
Restored a backup everything is back to normal.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
 
atticus182
Old
#1180  
atticus182's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2,045
Posts: 977
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Rhenen
Quote:
Originally Posted by The Nexus Project View Post
Links are dead for the HTC one series icons. Please update the link

Sent from my i9250 (GSM) Galaxy Nexus.
Phazenine@Twitter
Hmm my host may have been offline for a while, because it's all working on this end! Check http://design182.com/softkey/2.0/




Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes