Post Reply

TouchWiz Jelly Bean Addon 2.1 - S4 Edition (Launcher Update LIB)

12th June 2012, 02:44 AM   |  #1001  
BFirebird101's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 137
 
768 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wyattyoss

Are you sure you don't have TalkBack installed?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

Yep

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
12th June 2012, 03:18 AM   |  #1002  
Caveman419's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Illinois
Thanks Meter: 40
 
181 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Buddyfunlove

Good luck man. Hopefully cm9 will be cleaner for you.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using xda premium

No issues with CM9. I followed the same steps on both installs. Can't put my finger on it, just glad it is finally working.
12th June 2012, 03:48 AM   |  #1003  
Buddyfunlove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rochester, NY
Thanks Meter: 91
 
338 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Glad you worked it out.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using xda premium
12th June 2012, 04:00 AM   |  #1004  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
The link is still dead for me and thats through the official website
12th June 2012, 06:18 AM   |  #1005  
vabeachfc3s's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag virginia beach
Thanks Meter: 412
 
2,734 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tortuga420

The link is still dead for me and thats through the official website

I mirrored it page back

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using XDA
12th June 2012, 10:25 AM   |  #1006  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Any Chance to get this addon with a Black Theme?? Any help pls?

Gesendet von meinem Galaxy Nexus
12th June 2012, 10:45 AM   |  #1007  
Senior Member
Flag Yokohama
Thanks Meter: 47
 
338 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
any chance we could make this work on the linaro builds?
12th June 2012, 11:47 AM   |  #1008  
giangishanghai's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Shanghai
Thanks Meter: 39
 
556 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by lemmy_0

any chance we could make this work on the linaro builds?

i am running it with linaro and it is working as intended.........

have you try it?

cheers
12th June 2012, 01:32 PM   |  #1009  
Senior Member
Flag Gaziantep
Thanks Meter: 44
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by idhbar

Here is the files required only for weather widgets:

1. http://www.2shared.com/file/paugVUJR/ClockWeather.html
2. http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...6&d=1334497101

Do this :
copy Touchwiz.xml into system/etc/permissions->change permissions of touchwiz.xml to rw-r--r->copy the 2 apks of this widget into system/app->change permissions to the 2 apks into rw-r--r-->Reboot .


TWFramework.jar should be in your system.

Can you share TWFramework.jar ?
12th June 2012, 01:50 PM   |  #1010  
Caveman419's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Illinois
Thanks Meter: 40
 
181 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by giangishanghai

i am running it with linaro and it is working as intended.........

have you try it?

cheers

Do you have a link to the Linaro build that yo used?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes