5,594,653 Members 33,294 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

TouchWiz Jelly Bean Addon 2.1 - S4 Edition (Launcher Update LIB)

Tip us?
 
eman3316@optonline.net
Old
#561  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1314
Posts: 4,511
Join Date: Jun 2007
Any way to get the SGS weather widget to show F instead of C?
 
bsinc1962
Old
#562  
bsinc1962's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 53
Posts: 227
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Bellingham, MA
I get a force close when I try to interact with the weather/clock widget.

I'm on Liquid.
 
madphone
Old
(Last edited by madphone; 30th May 2012 at 12:19 PM.)
#563  
madphone's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1138
Posts: 992
Join Date: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by bsinc1962 View Post
I get a force close when I try to interact with the weather/clock widget.

I'm on Liquid.
That's a known bug (see OP). Alternativly i have added the sgs2 Widget.
 
era_
Old
#564  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 36
Join Date: May 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by madphone View Post
That's a known bug (see OP). Alternativly i have added zhe sgs2 Widget.
oic, Thanks & add oil cheers !!
BoiPhresh Old
#565  
Guest
Thanks Meter
Posts: n/a
I'm curious... why does the Apollo player still say 1.0 in the settings?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
 
Rovian
Old
#566  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 298
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Kuwait
Has the issue of voice prompts related to opening folders fixed? this was the only annoying issue I've been having..
 
vesp
Old
#567  
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 34
Join Date: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rovian View Post
Has the issue of voice prompts related to opening folders fixed? this was the only annoying issue I've been having..
no, is not fixed
workaround: disable TTS-Service
 
lixbey
Old
#568  
lixbey's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Apr 2012
Default problem

first of all, many thx for this addon, you are great!

but i have little problem on my Gnexus... as you can see in original SIII launcher, there is text under dock icons, but in this launcher, there are only icons, but no text. but there are people, who have enable it. i need have this too, can someone help me?
(Sry for my bad English)
 
sunshean
Old
#569  
sunshean's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 96
Posts: 228
Join Date: May 2012
Location: HaNoi

 
DONATE TO ME
where's Galaxy S2 :|

I realy like this UI
 
madphone
Old
#570  
madphone's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1138
Posts: 992
Join Date: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by lixbey View Post
first of all, many thx for this addon, you are great!

but i have little problem on my Gnexus... as you can see in original SIII launcher, there is text under dock icons, but in this launcher, there are only icons, but no text. but there are people, who have enable it. i need have this too, can someone help me?
(Sry for my bad English)
I already thought about to modify the launcher to enable it, but thought it Looks better like it is now. What do the others think?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using XDA

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes