FORUMS

What Are the Best Looking Apps on Android?

As more developers are updating their apps with Material Design elements, we’re … more

Cyngn Explained: Who’s Cyanogen, What’s Cyanogen OS?

While Cyanogen, Inc has been the source of many headlines lately, there … more

Verizon Moto X 2014 Receives Root On Kitkat 4.4.4

The Verizon Moto X 2014 has finally received root, albeit only on Kitkat 4.4.4 … more

Android 5.1.1 Released, Google Cell Service – XDA TV

Android Lollipop 5.1.1 has been released. That and much more news is covered … more
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][4.0.4] Slim ICS(Toro) - Clean, Simple & Fast (54MB)

17th May 2012, 10:50 AM |#91  
krarvind's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Saint John, NB
Thanks Meter: 12,729
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zedorda

I may of just missed it but I can't find the setting to set the clock to the center of the status bar. If it is not there can it be added plz. With the stock Kernel I am seeing awesome battery life thanks for this.

no clock additions

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
 
 
17th May 2012, 11:04 AM |#92  
zedorda's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by krarvind

no clock additions

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

Aight I can respect that.
The Following User Says Thank You to zedorda For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th May 2012, 12:10 PM |#93  
zedorda's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
I pulled the Weather Widget from my TF-101. It works great as long as you can resize your widgets. But sadly the SAVE button is not visible in the settings menu within the widget so I can't change from Celsius to Fahrenheit. I was hoping there might be something you can do.
Attached Files
File Type: apk Weather-signed.apk - [Click for QR Code] (5.92 MB, 5 views)
17th May 2012, 12:35 PM |#94  
Senior Member
San Antonio, Tx.
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
So any word on how I can get dsp manager to work?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using xda premium
17th May 2012, 12:46 PM |#95  
krarvind's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Saint John, NB
Thanks Meter: 12,729
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adlzian

So any word on how I can get dsp manager to work?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using xda premium

idk tbh, works for other devices except GNex.
17th May 2012, 01:12 PM |#96  
illcat2000's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tampa, Fl
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
I have been using this Rom since release with glados kernal. I haven't had any issues at all. Battery life is good.
17th May 2012, 06:08 PM |#97  
zedorda's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Google wallet is reporting unsupported device again even after reflashing the fix.

EDIT: Installed the 05-16 update and it doesn't need the fix to work anymore.
Last edited by zedorda; 17th May 2012 at 06:53 PM.
18th May 2012, 01:07 PM |#98  
krarvind's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Saint John, NB
Thanks Meter: 12,729
 
Donate to Me
More
3.7 Released- Read Changelog carefully and my recommended installation for 3.7
18th May 2012, 02:03 PM |#99  
fcisco13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag houston
Thanks Meter: 479
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by krarvind

3.7 Released- Read Changelog carefully and my recommended installation for 3.7

Thank you installed no problem.

G NEXUS
18th May 2012, 03:17 PM |#100  
Senior Member
Flag Seekonk
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Flashing this now. Just noticed when flashing the essentials for toro, the scripts indicates Maguro. Is this normal?
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes