FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[ROM][4.0.4] Slim ICS(Toro) - Clean, Simple & Fast (54MB)

5,883 posts
Thanks Meter: 12,730
 
By krarvind, Senior Member on 12th May 2012, 12:05 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
17th May 2012, 10:50 AM |#91  
krarvind's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Saint John, NB
Thanks Meter: 12,730
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zedorda

I may of just missed it but I can't find the setting to set the clock to the center of the status bar. If it is not there can it be added plz. With the stock Kernel I am seeing awesome battery life thanks for this.

no clock additions

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
 
 
17th May 2012, 11:04 AM |#92  
zedorda's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by krarvind

no clock additions

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

Aight I can respect that.
The Following User Says Thank You to zedorda For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th May 2012, 12:10 PM |#93  
zedorda's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
I pulled the Weather Widget from my TF-101. It works great as long as you can resize your widgets. But sadly the SAVE button is not visible in the settings menu within the widget so I can't change from Celsius to Fahrenheit. I was hoping there might be something you can do.
Attached Files
File Type: apk Weather-signed.apk - [Click for QR Code] (5.92 MB, 5 views)
17th May 2012, 12:35 PM |#94  
Senior Member
San Antonio, Tx.
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
So any word on how I can get dsp manager to work?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using xda premium
17th May 2012, 12:46 PM |#95  
krarvind's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Saint John, NB
Thanks Meter: 12,730
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adlzian

So any word on how I can get dsp manager to work?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using xda premium

idk tbh, works for other devices except GNex.
17th May 2012, 01:12 PM |#96  
illcat2000's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tampa, Fl
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
I have been using this Rom since release with glados kernal. I haven't had any issues at all. Battery life is good.
17th May 2012, 06:08 PM |#97  
zedorda's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Google wallet is reporting unsupported device again even after reflashing the fix.

EDIT: Installed the 05-16 update and it doesn't need the fix to work anymore.
Last edited by zedorda; 17th May 2012 at 06:53 PM.
18th May 2012, 01:07 PM |#98  
krarvind's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Saint John, NB
Thanks Meter: 12,730
 
Donate to Me
More
3.7 Released- Read Changelog carefully and my recommended installation for 3.7
18th May 2012, 02:03 PM |#99  
fcisco13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag houston
Thanks Meter: 481
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by krarvind

3.7 Released- Read Changelog carefully and my recommended installation for 3.7

Thank you installed no problem.

G NEXUS
18th May 2012, 03:17 PM |#100  
Senior Member
Flag Seekonk
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Flashing this now. Just noticed when flashing the essentials for toro, the scripts indicates Maguro. Is this normal?
18th May 2012, 03:20 PM |#101  
krarvind's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Saint John, NB
Thanks Meter: 12,730
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDaKissEP

Flashing this now. Just noticed when flashing the essentials for toro, the scripts indicates Maguro. Is this normal?

it is because i forgot to change it
The Following User Says Thank You to krarvind For This Useful Post: [ View ]

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes