FORUMS

T-Mobile Galaxy S6 Battery Woes

I’ve been using a T-Mobile Galaxy S6 since the device launched with T-mobile’s … more

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

[ROM][AOSP][KK][cfX-Toolchain LLVM Clang 3.5]Verizon Galaxy Nexus codefireX Nightlies

717 posts
Thanks Meter: 636
 
By ajf64, Senior Member on 1st February 2014, 08:21 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
26th May 2014, 06:04 AM |#71  
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Anyone tested yet?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
 
26th May 2014, 06:52 AM |#72  
pattyboi:)'s Avatar
Senior Member
charleroi PA
Thanks Meter: 2,145
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hawk687

Anyone tested yet?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

downloading the latest now will let you know tomorrow
The Following User Says Thank You to pattyboi:) For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th May 2014, 12:04 PM |#73  
Shadow Death's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Killeen, TX
Thanks Meter: 413
 
More
I did. I had connection issues but that could have also been something that I did. There are black squares while using the browser though.
The Following User Says Thank You to Shadow Death For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th May 2014, 01:26 AM |#74  
pattyboi:)'s Avatar
Senior Member
charleroi PA
Thanks Meter: 2,145
 
Donate to Me
More
yup. still got the black squares so this is a no go for me,did run smooth and was battery friendly tho
The Following User Says Thank You to pattyboi:) For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes