How to Control Both Moto G and Moto E LEDs

Notification LEDs offer a great way to check for notification at a glance on the Moto G (2013) and … more

LG G3 Receives Oversharpening Fix via Modified Kernel

Nothing is perfect, as they say. No matter how alluring or seemingly perfect, … more

APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Bootlogo is now white stripes only? (KITKAT)

OP Vihru

25th August 2014, 09:55 AM   |  #21  
filchi756's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zhuhai
Thanks Meter: 617
 
1,103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vihru

Tell me if you can get that logo working that i attach last post!

I still have 4.1.2 bootloader mate with Gnabo rom(4.4.2). So I can't help you with that mate.But maybe if you can try the one I post if it works ,we can just resize that one you post and we can try it.
25th August 2014, 10:13 AM   |  #22  
Vihru's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Finland
Thanks Meter: 364
 
1,105 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by filchi756

I still have 4.1.2 bootloader mate with Gnabo rom(4.4.2). So I can't help you with that mate.But maybe if you can try the one I post if it works ,we can just resize that one you post and we can try it.

that dont work, i tried resize it too.. but anyway, now its orginal and thats enough
25th August 2014, 10:26 AM   |  #23  
filchi756's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zhuhai
Thanks Meter: 617
 
1,103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vihru

that dont work, i tried resize it too.. but anyway, now its orginal and thats enough

Ok mate. So we have to find another solution then.
29th August 2014, 07:32 AM   |  #24  
filchi756's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zhuhai
Thanks Meter: 617
 
1,103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
Mate I forgot, can you please re edit the title of this thread ,add solved so others can see it if they encounter same problem.Just a suggestion.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes