FORUMS

Knox counter reset

4 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By AshokN7100, Junior Member on 5th July 2014, 05:06 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Is there any way to reset the Knox counter?

In God we trust rest we virus scan
 
 
5th July 2014, 01:05 PM |#2  
SAMPPLE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 29
 
Donate to Me
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by AshokN7100

Is there any way to reset the Knox counter?

In God we trust rest we virus scan

NO you can't reset the counter (

For more info you can read this: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2447832 OR http://www.xda-developers.com/androi...te-3-variants/
The Following User Says Thank You to SAMPPLE For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th July 2014, 01:13 PM |#3  
Uz4ever's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sedriano (MI)
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
No at the moment... But I believe...

Sent from somewhere with my UZgalaxyNote2
The Following User Says Thank You to Uz4ever For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th July 2014, 01:47 PM |#4  
AshokN7100's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks
I wish we find a solution for that very soon
5th February 2015, 09:02 AM |#5  
Member
Flag Samsun
Thanks Meter: 12
 
Donate to Me
More
@dr.ketan

SM-N910C cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes