Post Reply

Knox counter reset

5th July 2014, 05:06 AM   |  #1  
AshokN7100's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Is there any way to reset the Knox counter?

In God we trust rest we virus scan
5th July 2014, 01:05 PM   |  #2  
SAMPPLE's Avatar
Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 23
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Donate to Me
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by AshokN7100

Is there any way to reset the Knox counter?

In God we trust rest we virus scan

NO you can't reset the counter (

For more info you can read this: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2447832 OR http://www.xda-developers.com/androi...te-3-variants/
The Following User Says Thank You to SAMPPLE For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th July 2014, 01:13 PM   |  #3  
Uz4ever's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sedriano (MI)
Thanks Meter: 48
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
No at the moment... But I believe...

Sent from somewhere with my UZgalaxyNote2
The Following User Says Thank You to Uz4ever For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th July 2014, 01:47 PM   |  #4  
AshokN7100's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Thanks
I wish we find a solution for that very soon
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note II Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank