Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] My Note II N7100 suddenly hang and stuck at samsung galaxy note II GT-N7100 logo

OP disasternero

29th August 2014, 04:18 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Hye everyone..Need ur guys help because i'm out of idea here..
My phone currently running custom rom wanamlite 4.3 and twrp...
While using my pen to crop picture,it suddenly hang..i try restart my phone and then it stuck at Samsung N7100 logo (not bootloop)
Pull out battery and try again still same problem..Tried enter twrp then just appeared twrp logo then it automaticaly restart and stuck again at Samsung N7100 logo..
Just only can enter download mode...
Tried installed new/another cwm/twrp through odin failed...
Tried installed latest firmware 4.4 kitkat from sammobile also failed..
Tried installed 4.3 from sammobile also failed..
Tried install custom rom wanamlite again through odin and boom another failure..
Right now i'm trying to use kies...

Please help me if anyone had counter this problem before and have solution for this...
Sorry for my bad english...
29th August 2014, 05:27 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
This is what happen always...
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (162.4 KB, 30 views)
29th August 2014, 01:52 PM   |  #3  
asin_punk's Avatar
Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 9
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by disasternero

This is what happen always...

Did you put the ROM from sammobile to "Bootloader" tab also? If yes, try to put the ROM file to PDA TAB.
30th August 2014, 03:17 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by asin_punk

Did you put the ROM from sammobile to "Bootloader" tab also? If yes, try to put the ROM file to PDA TAB.

I put bootloader at bl..didnt try yet put rom at bootloader..already try put rom at pda..will try put rom at bootloader..
2nd September 2014, 04:06 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by asin_punk

Did you put the ROM from sammobile to "Bootloader" tab also? If yes, try to put the ROM file to PDA TAB.

still cant flash...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes