Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,811,035 Members 41,669 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] My Note II N7100 suddenly hang and stuck at samsung galaxy note II GT-N7100 logo

Tip us?
 
disasternero
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Mar 2011
Unhappy [Q] My Note II N7100 suddenly hang and stuck at samsung galaxy note II GT-N7100 logo

Hye everyone..Need ur guys help because i'm out of idea here..
My phone currently running custom rom wanamlite 4.3 and twrp...
While using my pen to crop picture,it suddenly hang..i try restart my phone and then it stuck at Samsung N7100 logo (not bootloop)
Pull out battery and try again still same problem..Tried enter twrp then just appeared twrp logo then it automaticaly restart and stuck again at Samsung N7100 logo..
Just only can enter download mode...
Tried installed new/another cwm/twrp through odin failed...
Tried installed latest firmware 4.4 kitkat from sammobile also failed..
Tried installed 4.3 from sammobile also failed..
Tried install custom rom wanamlite again through odin and boom another failure..
Right now i'm trying to use kies...

Please help me if anyone had counter this problem before and have solution for this...
Sorry for my bad english...
 
disasternero
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Mar 2011
This is what happen always...
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (162.4 KB, 22 views)
 
asin_punk
Old
#3  
asin_punk's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 48
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Manila
Quote:
Originally Posted by disasternero View Post
This is what happen always...
Did you put the ROM from sammobile to "Bootloader" tab also? If yes, try to put the ROM file to PDA TAB.
 
disasternero
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by asin_punk View Post
Did you put the ROM from sammobile to "Bootloader" tab also? If yes, try to put the ROM file to PDA TAB.
I put bootloader at bl..didnt try yet put rom at bootloader..already try put rom at pda..will try put rom at bootloader..
 
disasternero
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by asin_punk View Post
Did you put the ROM from sammobile to "Bootloader" tab also? If yes, try to put the ROM file to PDA TAB.
still cant flash...
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes