Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,079 Members 50,893 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Problem - Call button in contact list

Tip us?
 
ahbecan
Old
(Last edited by ahbecan; 19th July 2014 at 06:53 PM.)
#1  
ahbecan's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Istanbul
Hi all.
I use call button zip in rom resources. But, Call button doesn't work in contact list. (Phantom ROM v7.0)
Any suggestion, thanks.
 
tiger19
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 32
Join Date: Aug 2009
You can try full wipe or hard reset. if this method inefficiency you must change the rom.
 
Hnktc
Old
#3  
Hnktc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 370
Posts: 659
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Italy
Quote:
Originally Posted by tiger19 View Post
You can try full wipe or hard reset. if this method inefficiency you must change the rom.
no sense full wipe or hard reset.. with s5 contact list call button can't be enabled.. if you want it, u have to use note 2 stock seccontacts.apk and secphone.apk
 
ahbecan
Old
(Last edited by ahbecan; 20th July 2014 at 03:13 PM.)
#4  
ahbecan's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Istanbul
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hnktc View Post
no sense full wipe or hard reset.. with s5 contact list call button can't be enabled.. if you want it, u have to use note 2 stock seccontacts.apk and secphone.apk
Thanks, working.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes