FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

Please help note3 gear [sm-n900] imei null/null & baseband unlnown

105 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By sattar_00977, Senior Member on 27th August 2014, 07:12 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi
till night its ok. Morning on tower [signal bar] round. I check imei its null/null and baseband unknown.
I have 4.4.2 kitkat. Officially.
How to revive this set?
Please help.
 
 
27th August 2014, 07:26 PM |#2  
Urban pendu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lahore
Thanks Meter: 1,444
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sattar_00977

Hi
till night its ok. Morning on tower [signal bar] round. I check imei its null/null and baseband unknown.
I have 4.4.2 kitkat. Officially.
How to revive this set?
Please help.

first of all wrong post in wrong thread

2nd let me know if you ever flash custom rom?
The Following User Says Thank You to Urban pendu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th August 2014, 08:24 PM |#3  
Judge Joseph Dredd's Avatar
Moderator Committee / RC-RT Committee Lead / Senior Moderator - Judgment is Coming
Thanks Meter: 32,557
 
10101010
More
Moved here, as this does not belong in the Development Section. Please read the Forum Rules on posting........
The Following User Says Thank You to Judge Joseph Dredd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th August 2014, 08:26 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by urban pendu

first of all wrong post in wrong thread

2nd let me know if you ever flash custom rom?

i am very sorry to post wrong thread.
Yes i flash stock rom but same.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes