Post Reply

How to remap keys to tasker task

OP thahim

11th July 2014, 08:32 AM   |  #1  
thahim's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 107
 
799 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
I want to remap my Long Press on Menu/Home key to open a tasker task.
Is this possible
Running 4.4.2 Stoch TW, rooted.
11th July 2014, 10:16 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 320
 
1,117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by thahim

I want to remap my Long Press on Menu/Home key to open a tasker task.
Is this possible
Running 4.4.2 Stoch TW, rooted.


On Home it might only need Home2, but you can do a lot more stuff with GravityBox (needs xposed).
The Following User Says Thank You to xclub_101 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th July 2014, 01:21 PM   |  #3  
thahim's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 107
 
799 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xclub_101

On Home it might only need Home2, but you can do a lot more stuff with GravityBox (needs xposed).

Thanks I have download GB[KK]
hope it will link a tasker task.

Edit: It worked
Last edited by thahim; 11th July 2014 at 05:04 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank