Forums Added for the Oppo R5, Oppo N3, and Xiaomi Redmi Note

Just yesterday, Oppo unveiled a pair of rather unique smartphones, the Oppo … more

How to Play Music From Android Wear – XDA TV

Yesterday, we showed you how to do some advanced things with your Moto 360 quite easily … more

Google Updates Play Games, Wallet, Docs, Sheets, Slides, Drive, Google+, and Camera

While we haven’t really had much in the way of … more

Google Execs Talk to Ars About Android 5.0 Lollipop

Android 5.0 Lollipop is right around the corner, and it’s expected to hit AOSP … more
Post Reply

Change touchwiz

OP falciatrice10

4th September 2014, 08:45 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag TUNIS
Thanks Meter: 0
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
How to add a row and a column to touchwiz ?
Kk 4.4.2 (omega rom)

Envoyé de mon SM-N9005 en utilisant Tapatalk
Last edited by falciatrice10; 4th September 2014 at 08:54 PM.
4th September 2014, 09:19 PM   |  #2  
tomxass's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Slovakia
Thanks Meter: 79
 
146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by falciatrice10

How to add a row and a column to touchwiz ?
Kk 4.4.2 (omega rom)

Envoyé de mon SM-N9005 en utilisant Tapatalk

Install Xposed, and there you can find module to change it for example for 5x4 home
4th September 2014, 09:21 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag TUNIS
Thanks Meter: 0
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
I try it. But not working

Envoyé de mon SM-N9005 en utilisant Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank