Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Request, White samsung keyboard for N9005

OP Steven1962

6th July 2014, 08:48 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Hi,

Could anyone please provide me with the apk and odex files for the WHITE Samsung keyboard? I have an N9005, 4.4.2, stock odexed NB7. I don't want a zip file for flashing with CWM, just the two above-mentioned files which I can simply push to system/app. Would be very grateful!
The Following User Says Thank You to Steven1962 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th July 2014, 05:19 PM   |  #2  
ANDROIDXFOREVER's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
148 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steven1962

Hi,

Could anyone please provide me with the apk and odex files for the WHITE Samsung keyboard? I have an N9005, 4.4.2, stock odexed NB7. I don't want a zip file for flashing with CWM, just the two above-mentioned files which I can simply push to system/app. Would be very grateful!

hi Steven instal this work perfect i use from my note 3 sm-n9005xxufnf4 work great

link download .https://mega.co.nz/#!aQ1hDA4b!FFiF-p...AZ5PWlVJJ_YhDg

Download and install apk as simple bye
Last edited by ANDROIDXFOREVER; 10th July 2014 at 05:27 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to ANDROIDXFOREVER For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th July 2014, 06:29 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by ANDROIDXFOREVER

hi Steven instal this work perfect i use from my note 3 sm-n9005xxufnf4 work great

link download .https://mega.co.nz/#!aQ1hDA4b!FFiF-p...AZ5PWlVJJ_YhDg

Download and install apk as simple bye

Thank you very much, it's a very very nice keyboard even though it's not from Samsung which I actually wanted. Unfortunately, with this ported LG Keyboard I always get the message "LG Keyboard has stopped" when I tap on the microphone sign... I can still use this function but this constant warning is really annoying... Do you know how to get rid of it? Thank you once again.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes