Post Reply

[Q] VOLTE

OP shawnhalu

7th August 2014, 11:16 AM   |  #1  
shawnhalu's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag SG
Thanks Meter: 43
 
196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
guys, is there a way to disable volte on note 3 without rooting?
7th August 2014, 01:59 PM   |  #2  
nicholaschum's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto, ON (Hong Kong S.A.R.)
Thanks Meter: 1,457
 
2,023 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shawnhalu

guys, is there a way to disable volte on note 3 without rooting?

Flash a non-HK ROM on your phone. Or just a different region that you know doesn't have VoLTE.
7th August 2014, 04:28 PM   |  #3  
shawnhalu's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag SG
Thanks Meter: 43
 
196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
different region as in the rom?
8th August 2014, 04:32 AM   |  #4  
nicholaschum's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto, ON (Hong Kong S.A.R.)
Thanks Meter: 1,457
 
2,023 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shawnhalu

different region as in the rom?

Yeah.
The Following User Says Thank You to nicholaschum For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th August 2014, 05:23 AM   |  #5  
shawnhalu's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag SG
Thanks Meter: 43
 
196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
alright thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank