Nvidia Shield Tablet Updated to Version 2.2.1

more

Lolistat – Statusbar Coloring Module

more

Flat Style Icons for Root Explorer

more

Watches: Luxurious Frivolity vs. Humble Practicality

The post Watches: Luxurious Frivolity vs. Humble Practicality appeared first on … more
Post Reply

How to add priority sender and delay sending option on N900 lollipop

OP dalbee

31st December 2014, 12:32 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Just a minor tweak to add priority sender and delay sending option in message settings. Tested on N900 with lollipop.
Please make a backup before adding. Unzip the file and add the file to system/etc folder. Sorry am still a noob so dont know how to create a flashable zip.....Reboot and done.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-12-31-13-19-01.png
Views:	514
Size:	49.7 KB
ID:	3090971   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-12-31-13-19-14.png
Views:	516
Size:	78.7 KB
ID:	3090972  
Attached Files
File Type: zip Messaging mod.zip - [Click for QR Code] (2.2 KB, 122 views)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dalbee For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st December 2014, 01:44 PM   |  #2  
arash2901's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Esfahan
Thanks Meter: 156
 
257 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
I tried it on N9005 LL and it worked, thank you mate
31st December 2014, 01:51 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Welcome. By the way the same mod includes ability to add images to Calendar ( SPlanner).
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-12-31-14-48-04.png
Views:	352
Size:	112.9 KB
ID:	3091046   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-12-31-14-48-18.png
Views:	352
Size:	106.9 KB
ID:	3091048   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-12-31-14-49-13.png
Views:	336
Size:	231.1 KB
ID:	3091049  
The Following User Says Thank You to dalbee For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st December 2014, 02:59 PM   |  #4  
ugoms's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 159
 
540 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Cool but it removed my toolbox any idea how to add it back.?
31st December 2014, 05:15 PM   |  #5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ugoms

Cool but it removed my toolbox any idea how to add it back.?

Tray editing floating_feature.xml toolbox_ from "FALSE" to "TRUE"
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-12-31-12-16-15.jpg
Views:	242
Size:	210.5 KB
ID:	3091311  
31st December 2014, 05:17 PM   |  #6  
semantsen's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 193
 
737 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ugoms

Cool but it removed my toolbox any idea how to add it back.?

because it has changed feature_xml file LOL extract and replace attached file in system/etc. or edit the file
Attached Files
File Type: zip Messaging_mod.zip - [Click for QR Code] (2.1 KB, 44 views)
Last edited by semantsen; 31st December 2014 at 05:24 PM.
21st February 2015, 07:47 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2015
How can i copy it? Pls send how to..thnks

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes