FORUMS

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (May 17 – 23)

Another week, another recap. The Sunday tradition marches on this week with a fresh … more

Huawei To Sell Honor Smartphones Via Indian Retail Outlets

World’s fourth largest smartphone maker Huawei plans to now sell its … more

Sunday Debate: Are Smaller Bezels Better or Worth It?

Bezels have been getting smaller and smaller as the years go by, and while devices … more

LG G4 First Impressions and Unboxing – XDA TV

The latest in LG’s signature line of “G phones” has been released. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Theme-Mod] Multi-Rom-Themer V1.3[updatet 24/5/15]

21st May 2015, 01:30 PM |#1  
asc1977's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Schwetzingen
Thanks Meter: 1,229
 
More

Multi-Rom-Themer
Donīt use my work for your own work or roms or anything else without my permissions

What the mod do:
The Multi-Rom-Themer takes for example the systemui.apk of your rom, unpack it and put in the icons you choose before in Aroma-Installer. After that he repack it and replace in your rom the original apk. After restart the new icons are available in you phone

What you must do:
Befor you flash this mod, please for your own safety, make a nandroid backup of your system. Normally nothing happens but its safer for noobs

How to use:
Download the zip file and flash in recovery. The Aroma Installer starts and let you choose which icons you want and replace in your phone. You can choose stock samsung icons or no changes or new designed icons. You can also quit installation and nothing happen with your phone. You can run this mod how often you want and change icons how often you want. if you want back the samsung icons no problem. Choose it!

What you can theme:
In moment you can theme all icons of systemui.apk and framework-res.apk

Bugs:
I dont know any bugs
If you find some tell me

Feel free to keep this work alive and if you want support me with a coffee


Download:


Features:
-Multilanguage Aroma-Installer
-Choose your Signal Icon
-Choose your Toggle Background (Dont work on S6port)
-Choose Toggle Icon (Dont work on S6port)
-Choose Wifi Icon
-Choose Data Icon
-Choose Data/Wifi Arrows
-Choose Alarm Icon
-Choose GPS Icon
-MORE COMING SOON. I KEEP IT UPDATED

Changelog 24.5.2015:
-add choose GPS icon

Older changelogs:

Changelog 23.5.2015:
-add transparent alarm icon 1px width for hide icon
-add 3 new wifi icons
-add 7 new signal icons

Changelog 22.5.2015:
-add choose Alarm Icon with some icons
-add choose Wifi icon with some icons
-add choose Data icon with some icons

Credits:
@amarullz for Aroma Installer
@filchi756 for helping with informations anytime he can
Last edited by asc1977; Yesterday at 07:11 AM.
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to asc1977 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
21st May 2015, 01:34 PM |#2  
asc1977's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Schwetzingen
Thanks Meter: 1,229
 
More
Screenshots:
Last edited by asc1977; 22nd May 2015 at 02:39 AM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to asc1977 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st May 2015, 01:34 PM |#3  
asc1977's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Schwetzingen
Thanks Meter: 1,229
 
More
Different Variations of Systemui.apkīs for different roms

Darklord S6 port beta2:

Stock Statusbar with removed Sfinder and QConnect

For Stock Statusbar with removed Sfinder/Qconnect and 3minitbattery install this both files:
1: minitbattery ressourches.apk
download and install as a normal apk
https://mega.co.nz/#!vZRGSIYT!YeTgBS...gY4ztspup2Ur1k
2: download and flash this file:
https://mega.co.nz/#!DQhgXITY!9oKdc6...oR2yEkf4yvMhlQ


Aryamod Rom V5.3:

Stock statusbar with 3Minitbattery and signal and wifi left side flashable


AudaxL V22.3:

Statusbar with 3MinitBattery, center clock and wifi and signal left side flashable

Statusbar with 3MinitBattery, center clock and wifi and signal right side, home and lock, carrierlabel left and networkspeed right flashable


Norma Rom V18E:

Stock statusbar with 3Minitbattery and removed SFinder, black Background and white Brightnessslider flashable
Last edited by asc1977; 22nd May 2015 at 12:40 PM.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to asc1977 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd May 2015, 03:40 AM |#4  
asc1977's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Schwetzingen
Thanks Meter: 1,229
 
More
Info 2 Update to V1.1 [22.05.2015]
Features:
-Multilanguage Aroma-Installer
-Choose your Signal Icon
-Choose your Toggle Background (Dont work on S6port)
-Choose Toggle Icon (Dont work on S6port)
-Choose Wifi Icon
-Choose Data Icon
-Choose Data/Wifi Arrows
-Choose Alarm Icon
-MORE COMING SOON. I KEEP IT UPDATED

Changelog 22.5.2015:
-add choose Alarm Icon with some icons
-add choose Wifi icon with some icons
-add choose Data icon with some icons
Last edited by asc1977; 22nd May 2015 at 03:43 AM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to asc1977 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd May 2015, 10:44 AM |#5  
seavers11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 135
 
More
On Aryamod 5.3 it will work ?
I have an system.ui mod from you on my phone, where signal is left, is it working too ?
22nd May 2015, 11:08 AM |#6  
asc1977's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Schwetzingen
Thanks Meter: 1,229
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by seavers11

On Aryamod 5.3 it will work ?
I have an system.ui mod from you on my phone, where signal is left, is it working too ?

Yes and yes. It work[emoji2]
Working on every rom
The Following User Says Thank You to asc1977 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd May 2015, 12:01 PM |#7  
seavers11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 135
 
More
Works great on Aryamod 5.3... THX
22nd May 2015, 12:21 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Flag Prishtina
Thanks Meter: 138
 
More
Quick question...

I use Timely as an Alarm, and it has an amazing Widget showing the upcoming alarms. Any chance i could get rid of the Alarm Icon in the status bar since i dont need it? Im on Darklord S6 B2
22nd May 2015, 01:14 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Flag Trento
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Networkspeed
Hi, it is possible to flash only networkspeed in audaxrom?
Thanks for your work.
22nd May 2015, 01:17 PM |#10  
asc1977's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Schwetzingen
Thanks Meter: 1,229
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kob72

Hi, it is possible to flash only networkspeed in audaxrom?
Thanks for your work.

No. Its not possible to do
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes