Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

phone works but no iemi and baseband unkown

OP josephh71

4th July 2014, 12:16 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 14
 
229 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
I have an att note running in tmobile. I did the unlock and flashed the blaze modem but it shows no iemi under settings and unkown baseband after flashing cm 10. The phone worksvhow can i recover info
4th July 2014, 03:37 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 67
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Try flashing an att modem.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I717 using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to jman315 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th July 2014, 04:33 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 14
 
229 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Thanks
I thought I screwed something up. It is back. IT seems that if I flash an t-mobile modem the baseband and the iemi are changed to unknown and 0; although it was showing when I first flashed it.[

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I717 using XDA Free mobile app[/QUOTE]
7th July 2014, 06:22 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 67
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
There are a few t mobile based modems that have been converted for the att note, but otherwise that is what I've seen happen as well.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I717 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes