FORUMS

phone works but no iemi and baseband unkown

237 posts
Thanks Meter: 15
 
By josephh71, Senior Member on 3rd July 2014, 11:16 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I have an att note running in tmobile. I did the unlock and flashed the blaze modem but it shows no iemi under settings and unkown baseband after flashing cm 10. The phone worksvhow can i recover info
 
 
4th July 2014, 02:37 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
More
Try flashing an att modem.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I717 using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to jman315 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th July 2014, 03:33 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Thanks
I thought I screwed something up. It is back. IT seems that if I flash an t-mobile modem the baseband and the iemi are changed to unknown and 0; although it was showing when I first flashed it.[

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I717 using XDA Free mobile app[/QUOTE]
7th July 2014, 05:22 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
More
There are a few t mobile based modems that have been converted for the att note, but otherwise that is what I've seen happen as well.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I717 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes