Enable the Hidden Notification LED on the Google Nexus 6!

LED notification lights have existed on Android devices since the very beginnings … more

MX Player Ready to Rock on Lollipop

A good video player should be reliable and free. One of the XDA Community Apps, MX Player, meets both of … more

How to Disable Data Encryption on Nexus 6

In late September, Google decided to step on NSA’s toes and turn on encryption by default in … more

DJI Phantom 2 Vision+ Review – XDA TV

The holidays will be here in no time, so why not start thinking about gifts now? Youll be ahead … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] change language

OP abarthcoupe

28th August 2014, 07:59 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I flashed the new room from Gatsrom today , and I love it
There is only one thing, it is in english.
Anyone know how to change this to dutch? Do I need to change the csc code??
Cannot change it in the settings , there is no Dutch there
28th August 2014, 08:50 PM   |  #2  
ShadowLea's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Enschede, The Netherlands
Thanks Meter: 1,010
 
4,013 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abarthcoupe

I flashed the new room from Gatsrom today , and I love it
There is only one thing, it is in english.
Anyone know how to change this to dutch? Do I need to change the csc code??
Cannot change it in the settings , there is no Dutch there

If it's not in the menu, the language isn't available. Changing the CSC makes no difference.
29th August 2014, 02:31 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
121 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Have you tried MoreLocale 2?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes