How to Control Both Moto G and Moto E LEDs

Notification LEDs offer a great way to check for notification at a glance on the Moto G (2013) and … more

LG G3 Receives Oversharpening Fix via Modified Kernel

Nothing is perfect, as they say. No matter how alluring or seemingly perfect, … more

APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] change language

OP abarthcoupe

28th August 2014, 07:59 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I flashed the new room from Gatsrom today , and I love it
There is only one thing, it is in english.
Anyone know how to change this to dutch? Do I need to change the csc code??
Cannot change it in the settings , there is no Dutch there
28th August 2014, 08:50 PM   |  #2  
ShadowLea's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Enschede, The Netherlands
Thanks Meter: 1,012
 
4,050 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abarthcoupe

I flashed the new room from Gatsrom today , and I love it
There is only one thing, it is in english.
Anyone know how to change this to dutch? Do I need to change the csc code??
Cannot change it in the settings , there is no Dutch there

If it's not in the menu, the language isn't available. Changing the CSC makes no difference.
29th August 2014, 02:31 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
121 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Have you tried MoreLocale 2?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes