Post Reply

[Q] Data Connection Problem Paranoid 4.5

OP en3n

24th August 2014, 07:22 PM   |  #11  
TPD-21's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Southern Borneo Island
Thanks Meter: 293
 
717 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by en3n

nothing.. with the stock rom i have the same issue.. what can i do?

Actually, I often experience this, but it happens after the first install CM11 ROM. But after re-boot, then the signal was back to normal. My advice, try the first downgrade to GB firmware for your country. See if it is still problematic.

Ps. Oh yeahh, before you downgrade, make sure that you do a full wipe first (wipe data + partition + dalvik cache) through recovery. Don't forget to remove the memory card before installing the ROM. Hope it helps.

Sent from my Nokia-3315 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Last edited by TPD-21; 24th August 2014 at 07:37 PM.
24th August 2014, 08:36 PM   |  #12  
shut_down's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 3,433
 
7,562 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by en3n

nothing.. with the stock rom i have the same issue.. what can i do?

Change SIM card, maybe it is some problem with it.
25th August 2014, 04:43 PM   |  #13  
error404's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 976
 
527 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
I had this problem when I installed the first rom on my advance, so I changed the baseband and everything worked fine! Flashed stock Indian, and then the rom I wanted.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes