Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

[ROM][XXLQ5][July 07]CheckROM RevoHD™ V7 its True!

OP LeoMar75

21st October 2011, 12:14 PM   |  #511  
Mr. Droid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 119
 
1,280 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
My wifi is not working,

It says scanning, connecting, disconnected it repeats itself

Help

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
21st October 2011, 12:14 PM   |  #512  
Mr. Droid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 119
 
1,280 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mardos

My wifi is not working,

It says scanning, connecting, disconnected it repeats itself

Help

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium

Using siyah 2.0

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
21st October 2011, 12:15 PM   |  #513  
Senior Member
Flag Constanta
Thanks Meter: 49
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Why RevolutionHD? Why not Revolution? What is mind HD ? It's a pattern nou to use HD. Like 3D on movies?
The Following User Says Thank You to dadme For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st October 2011, 12:16 PM   |  #514  
LeoMar75's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer / Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Pescara
Thanks Meter: 6,328
 
3,102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by mardos

Using siyah 2.0

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium

siyah 2.0 is giving issues... I should consider to remove this package for now!
Also our kernel is coming soon!
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to LeoMar75 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st October 2011, 12:17 PM   |  #515  
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 63
 
307 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by LeoMar75

siyah 2.0 is giving issues... I should consider to remove this package for now!
Also our kernel is coming soon!

WOW, can't wait !
21st October 2011, 12:17 PM   |  #516  
wql's Avatar
Member
Flag Fishburg
Thanks Meter: 86
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LeoMar75

Already fixed! Restart kitchen app, you will be informed about pending downloads, just hit clear, and then install it again!

work for now, but minor bug in app there :

Package in SD:0
download completed: -1
download failed:0
21st October 2011, 12:18 PM   |  #517  
seavers11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 100
 
1,221 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
I come from HyperDroid, and i´ll be back to LeoMar75 Checkrom, because the kitchen app is an amazing piece of APP...

My question, in Hyperdroid i use the kernel from themselv, will this kernel works too on this build, because the kernel is amazing in performance and smoothness...

I´ve read that your team is even make a own kernel ? is this right ?
21st October 2011, 12:19 PM   |  #518  
flute's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Venice
Thanks Meter: 48
 
229 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Using this ROM since this morning.
Everything good for me, no issues at all.
I'm going to flash Siyah kernel v1.8 instead of 2.0 which seems to have problems.
Anyone can tell me if v1.8 is still good with this ROM?
BTW, "splendido lavoro" Leo, as usual
21st October 2011, 12:20 PM   |  #519  
hawkerpaul's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag UK
Thanks Meter: 5,696
 
2,717 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
The are a few mods that I'm not 100% sure what they actually do. would it be possible to either include an even more detailed description of the mod when you go into it via the kitchen instead of the brief few words that they currently have,
Or at least have their details in the first or second post in this thread.

Great rom so far guys. Not had any issues in the first few hours of heavy use.

Many thanks
21st October 2011, 12:20 PM   |  #520  
LeoMar75's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer / Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Pescara
Thanks Meter: 6,328
 
3,102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by wql

work for now, but minor bug in app there :

Package in SD:0
download completed: -1
download failed:0

I have just tried and here it is working..

Start "Downloads" application and check if there is some pending downloads and remove it.

If this doesn't fix your issue, then go in the kitchen settings and "remove cached packages"

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
brick, checkrom, checkrom.com, custom rom apk, darkknight, dharam, gadgetcheck, inovative, intuitive, kitchenpro, leo, leomar75, performance, revohd, revolutionhd, revolutionizing
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes