5,606,588 Members 36,201 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][XXLQ5][July 07]CheckROM RevoHD™ V7 its True!

Tip us?
 
Mr. Droid
Old
#511  
Mr. Droid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 118
Posts: 1,273
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Toronto
My wifi is not working,

It says scanning, connecting, disconnected it repeats itself

Help

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
 
Mr. Droid
Old
#512  
Mr. Droid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 118
Posts: 1,273
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Toronto
Quote:
Originally Posted by mardos View Post
My wifi is not working,

It says scanning, connecting, disconnected it repeats itself

Help

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
Using siyah 2.0

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
 
dadme
Old
#513  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 243
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Constanta
Why RevolutionHD? Why not Revolution? What is mind HD ? It's a pattern nou to use HD. Like 3D on movies?
HTC Trinity - Retired
HTC Diamond - Retired
HTC Nike - Retired
HTC Magic -Retired
HTC HD2 - Retired
Dell Streak 5 - Retired -Great device!
Samsung Galaxy S2 - Retired - Nice device !
Huawei U8160 - Retired - may be not- used like gps-cyclocomputer !
Nexus 4
Xiaomi MI2S
Sony Xperia Z Ultra
with various roms .....
Many thanks to all XDA Developers!
The Following User Says Thank You to dadme For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
LeoMar75
Old
#514  
LeoMar75's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Retired Forum Moderator - OP
Thanks Meter 6327
Posts: 3,102
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Pescara

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mardos View Post
Using siyah 2.0

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
siyah 2.0 is giving issues... I should consider to remove this package for now!
Also our kernel is coming soon!
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to LeoMar75 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kobellza
Old
#515  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 63
Posts: 307
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Melbourne
Quote:
Originally Posted by LeoMar75 View Post
siyah 2.0 is giving issues... I should consider to remove this package for now!
Also our kernel is coming soon!
WOW, can't wait !
 
wql
Old
#516  
wql's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 86
Posts: 36
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Fishburg

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by LeoMar75 View Post
Already fixed! Restart kitchen app, you will be informed about pending downloads, just hit clear, and then install it again!
work for now, but minor bug in app there :

Package in SD:0
download completed: -1
download failed:0
 
seavers11
Old
#517  
seavers11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 1,105
Join Date: May 2007
I come from HyperDroid, and i´ll be back to LeoMar75 Checkrom, because the kitchen app is an amazing piece of APP...

My question, in Hyperdroid i use the kernel from themselv, will this kernel works too on this build, because the kernel is amazing in performance and smoothness...

I´ve read that your team is even make a own kernel ? is this right ?
 
flute
Old
#518  
flute's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 228
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Venice
Using this ROM since this morning.
Everything good for me, no issues at all.
I'm going to flash Siyah kernel v1.8 instead of 2.0 which seems to have problems.
Anyone can tell me if v1.8 is still good with this ROM?
BTW, "splendido lavoro" Leo, as usual
 
hawkerpaul
Old
#519  
hawkerpaul's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 4909
Posts: 2,019
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: UK

 
DONATE TO ME
The are a few mods that I'm not 100% sure what they actually do. would it be possible to either include an even more detailed description of the mod when you go into it via the kitchen instead of the brief few words that they currently have,
Or at least have their details in the first or second post in this thread.

Great rom so far guys. Not had any issues in the first few hours of heavy use.

Many thanks
Device: Samsung GT-I9505 ROM: Danvdh GE 4.4.2 Kernel: KT GSM: XXUFNBH LTE: XXUBMH1 Bootloader: MGA

My Scripts
My Web Site
 
LeoMar75
Old
#520  
LeoMar75's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Retired Forum Moderator - OP
Thanks Meter 6327
Posts: 3,102
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Pescara

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by wql View Post
work for now, but minor bug in app there :

Package in SD:0
download completed: -1
download failed:0
I have just tried and here it is working..

Start "Downloads" application and check if there is some pending downloads and remove it.

If this doesn't fix your issue, then go in the kitchen settings and "remove cached packages"

Tags
brick, checkrom, checkrom.com, custom rom apk, darkknight, dharam, gadgetcheck, inovative, intuitive, kitchenpro, leo, leomar75, performance, revohd, revolutionhd, revolutionizing
THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes