Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][GB] GT-I9100 Mokee OS

OP oddhap

20th February 2013, 06:35 PM   |  #1  
oddhap's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
I made a port of the Chinese "Mokee OS" for cm7 http://www.mfunz.com/
This is based on v1.10.436 and latest CM7 nightly.





Working:
Everything except "about" screen.

Installation:
Wipe data/cache
Format system
Flash with cwm

Download: http://www71.zippyshare.com/v/28782496/file.html

Credits to blindndumb for his Lewa OS porting guide: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1623464
Last edited by oddhap; 21st February 2013 at 08:48 PM. Reason: Wrong url
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to oddhap For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2013, 06:41 PM   |  #2  
marcel112's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zwollywood
Thanks Meter: 251
 
1,844 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
thanks for a new and different kind off rom..

i pass because off the cm7

20th February 2013, 07:35 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 117
 
206 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
looks absolutely awesome!!! but i have to say that i also have to pass since cm7 is way toooooo old ^^
20th February 2013, 07:56 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag BEDWORTH
Thanks Meter: 144
 
446 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by layercake87

looks absolutely awesome!!! but i have to say that i also have to pass since cm7 is way toooooo old ^^

+1, Looks really good tbh. Clean, refreshing but dated,.
20th February 2013, 08:18 PM   |  #5  
anshmiester78900's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Noida
Thanks Meter: 434
 
2,901 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
wow its so beautiful going to try it !!
20th February 2013, 08:50 PM   |  #6  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 290
 
978 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by anshmiester78900

wow its so beautiful going to try it !!

Getting errors while trying to install
21st February 2013, 03:10 PM   |  #7  
Member
Flag Quezon City
Thanks Meter: 14
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
It's for P970.
21st February 2013, 08:44 PM   |  #8  
Phalanx7621's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delaware
Thanks Meter: 2,047
 
4,452 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
So this ...isn't even for our device?
21st February 2013, 08:50 PM   |  #9  
oddhap's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nazato

It's for P970.

Sorry, I accidentally uploaded the wrong version. Link fixed.
The Following User Says Thank You to oddhap For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st February 2013, 09:08 PM   |  #10  
Super-Bosnian's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 162
 
559 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
it would be fine if someone can port launcher for this rom its beautiful

The Following User Says Thank You to Super-Bosnian For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes