Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

[ROM][13.05]HyDrOG3N-ICS 13.05[KERNELAPP/SENSE/THEMEMANAGER]

OP Paradoxxx

13th April 2012, 01:24 PM   |  #9781  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
188 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by freaked

Hi there guys.

I hate to say this again, but is that anyone who knows how to fix the use of exchange email on Hydrogen ROM ?

You have any details? did it work before or with another Rom for you?

If it never worked, bit more details needed
Security settings on Exchange? Exchange version? Trying to connect to a single CAS or CAS array? What authentication? Via what kind of network are you using?
13th April 2012, 01:35 PM   |  #9782  
seavers11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 104
 
1,235 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nilste

Same here. Copied the script manually to init.d and ran it manually. All good. But it won't run at boot, even with enabled system tweaks under rom settings. The script is OK, but something else blocks it from running at boot. Permissions are like they should be.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium

Not working for me too :(
13th April 2012, 01:35 PM   |  #9783  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
622 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Does anyone know is tvout working on this rom
13th April 2012, 01:38 PM   |  #9784  
ZonyX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 341
 
1,092 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by juzerali

Sorry for reposting, but has anyone had problems in running games on this ROM?
I tried FIFA 12 and it keeps on crashing..

if you were sorry you wouldnt ask again...

now this thread gets flooded ... try and find out yourself... do a search, redownload, wipe cache, all that basic stuff first.

then post something useful

like

ive wiped cached, wipe delvik,
Using hydrogenics 10.04 with stock kernel. I havent OC or UV (or you have).

ive tried other kernels, etc.

the more details the better,

---------- Post added at 12:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:36 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by sahidmiah

Does anyone know is tvout working on this rom

no, and if you searched about 1 page ago, you'd know that as well
13th April 2012, 01:39 PM   |  #9785  
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 9
 
148 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Wiped cached, dalvik, stock kernel, no oc or uc...

There. You have the details.
13th April 2012, 01:50 PM   |  #9786  
JPHCCFC's Avatar
Senior Member
Toronto Canada
Thanks Meter: 11
 
637 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fOmey

Tried the fix.. doesn't seem to work for me.. hmm

---------- Post added at 11:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:14 AM ----------



Do as instructed above in post above mine..

Thanks clearing the data and force stopping market then installing the mod fixes it for me. Thanks.
13th April 2012, 01:52 PM   |  #9787  
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 9
 
148 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZonyX

if you were sorry you wouldnt ask again...

now this thread gets flooded ... try and find out yourself... do a search, redownload, wipe cache, all that basic stuff first.

then post something useful

like

ive wiped cached, wipe delvik,
Using hydrogenics 10.04 with stock kernel. I havent OC or UV (or you have).

ive tried other kernels, etc.

the more details the better,

---------- Post added at 12:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:36 PM ----------



no, and if you searched about 1 page ago, you'd know that as well

btw, just tried a couple of other games like spiderman, uno, assassin's creed etc. and all of them crash after the initial game loading screen with a message like, "spiderman has ended unexpectedly"
13th April 2012, 01:57 PM   |  #9788  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
quick question

to adjust screen sensitivity

is 1 the most sensitive?
or is 100 the most sensitive?

thanks
13th April 2012, 01:59 PM   |  #9789  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
177 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by wini77

what problem do you have?
I'm using exchange push sync for calendar contacts and tasks without any problem

It simply gives an error connecting to the webmail Exchange server site.

It says that cannot connect to the server..... and the address is right.
13th April 2012, 02:06 PM   |  #9790  
ZonyX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 341
 
1,092 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by juzerali

btw, just tried a couple of other games like spiderman, uno, assassin's creed etc. and all of them crash after the initial game loading screen with a message like, "spiderman has ended unexpectedly"

im going to try out fifa....although its a 1gb data download!

---------- Post added at 01:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

i know that some games will crash something to do with the drivers custom roms use.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ZonyX For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
4.0.4, aoik best kernel ftw, aokp, best battery life, best performance ever maded by human hands, chuck norris of swaggerness, derycklong is the best, don't search, guys got drama much? hell yeah!, have you heard about the best sgs2 rom? bingo., hydrog3nics > all, i9100, just ask, paradoxx is juicy and mouth watering=super hot, paradoxxx=awesome, pink unicorn rules, search you lazy bastard, thebestaokpromsoooofaaaar, thebesticsromever., u no swagg?, uniporn!, use search, we love unicorns!1!1!, wtf!! netchip...banned...ffs, y u no search thread?
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes