FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[ROM][13.05]HyDrOG3N-ICS 13.05[KERNELAPP/SENSE/THEMEMANAGER]

4,878 posts
Thanks Meter: 5,531
 
By Paradoxxx, Recognized Contributor on 4th March 2012, 04:53 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
2nd April 2012, 08:04 AM |#4911  
tenchi0205's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kota Kinabalu
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Haplo84

Where can I download codeworkx 3.0.26 kernel? Anyone have a link?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=4601
not sure is this the same or not?
The Following User Says Thank You to tenchi0205 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
2nd April 2012, 08:11 AM |#4912  
Senior Member
Flag Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
im on latest hydrogenics and on 180 dpi... flashed the mdpi phone apk from third post and now proces phone does not fc

my only concern is that when i get a call the answer button is half visible... int he attachment u can see what i mean... i does not bother me so much but if there is a solution can someone share it with me...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1333350389295 (1).jpg
Views:	265
Size:	36.5 KB
ID:	978132  
2nd April 2012, 08:20 AM |#4913  
ismani's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MALAYSIA
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tenchi0205

siyah b7+hydrogen 31.03 heard no no for bootanimation, BLN, ext sd

yeah maybe...no bootanimation...will try other kernel..maybe N.E.A.K..will update soon..

update : N.E.A.K-2.0x-AOSP > able to mount EMMC
http://code.google.com/p/neak-kernel...P.zip&can=2&q=
Last edited by ismani; 2nd April 2012 at 08:29 AM.
2nd April 2012, 08:37 AM |#4914  
boobool's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ahwaz
Thanks Meter: 27
 
Donate to Me
More
i'm using this rom since v1.6.now i have a major problem.
Google maps doesn't run correctly and doesn't show any map.when i want to do something in app it gives me force close.
tried many solutions,even installing rom again with full wipe didn't solve my problem.
any suggestion would be appreciated.
Last edited by boobool; 2nd April 2012 at 08:41 AM.
2nd April 2012, 08:38 AM |#4915  
ismani's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MALAYSIA
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by boobool

i'm using this rom since v1.6.now i have a major problem.
Google maps doesn't run correctly and doesn't show any map.when i want to do something in app it gives me force close.
tried many solutions,even installing rom again with full wipe didn't solve my problem.
any suggestion would be appreciated.

---------- Post added at 12:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:03 PM ----------

i'm using this rom since v1.6.now i have a major problem.
Google maps doesn't run correctly and doesn't show any map.when i want to do something in app it gives me force close.
tried many solutions,even installing rom again with full wipe didn't solve my problem.
any suggestion would be appreciated.

---------- Post added at 12:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:03 PM ----------

i'm using this rom since v1.6.now i have a major problem.
Google maps doesn't run correctly and doesn't show any map.when i want to do something in app it gives me force close.
tried many solutions,even installing rom again with full wipe didn't solve my problem.
any suggestion would be appreciated.


Have u try to flash other rom?? is the problem/error remain?......have u re-install google map?

try to flash other rom 1st , then come back to Hydrogen-ICS 31.03...don't forget to full wipe..maybe this simple step may help u to solve your issue...
Last edited by ismani; 2nd April 2012 at 08:40 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to ismani For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd April 2012, 08:42 AM |#4916  
boobool's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ahwaz
Thanks Meter: 27
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ismani

Have u try to flash other rom?? is the problem/error remain?......have u re-install google map?

try to flash other rom 1st , then come back to Hydrogen-ICS 31.03...don't forget to full wipe..maybe this simple step may help u to solve your issue...

thanks mate.i should find another good rom
will report back when do that.
2nd April 2012, 08:44 AM |#4917  
superleeds27's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hull
Thanks Meter: 637
 
More
Any MMS fix yet?
2nd April 2012, 08:54 AM |#4918  
naxos's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Naxos
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Call recording is working ?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA
2nd April 2012, 08:54 AM |#4919  
-iNSiGhT-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montpellier
Thanks Meter: 189
 
More
Check your APN, MMS works for me... Even I've no return receipt...(but my contact receive it)
2nd April 2012, 08:55 AM |#4920  
molesarecoming's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 27,419
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thez3ro

im on latest hydrogenics and on 180 dpi... flashed the mdpi phone apk from third post and now proces phone does not fc

my only concern is that when i get a call the answer button is half visible... int he attachment u can see what i mean... i does not bother me so much but if there is a solution can someone share it with me...

we had the same trouble with tablet mode on galaxy nexus. try the phone.apk from there.
[MOD][2012-04-01: v1.3]TABLET Mode/APEX Hack - Transform Your ICS [NEW: 4.0.4 PHONE]
The Following User Says Thank You to molesarecoming For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd April 2012, 08:58 AM |#4921  
Senior Member
Sheffield
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
No task manager when long press home button? Using new beta.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
4.0.4, aoik best kernel ftw, aokp, best battery life, best performance ever maded by human hands, chuck norris of swaggerness, derycklong is the best, don't search, guys got drama much? hell yeah!, have you heard about the best sgs2 rom? bingo., hydrog3nics > all, i9100, just ask, paradoxx is juicy and mouth watering=super hot, paradoxxx=awesome, pink unicorn rules, search you lazy bastard, thebestaokpromsoooofaaaar, thebesticsromever., u no swagg?, uniporn!, use search, we love unicorns!1!1!, wtf!! netchip...banned...ffs, y u no search thread?
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes