Thread Closed

[ROM][13.05]HyDrOG3N-ICS 13.05[KERNELAPP/SENSE/THEMEMANAGER]

OP Paradoxxx

22nd April 2012, 03:35 AM   |  #12571  
Paradoxxx's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Nimes
Thanks Meter: 5,477
 
4,761 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Donate to Me
Lol you flash alcoholic...

Sent from my i9100. No HyDrOG3NICS? No SWAGG..
22nd April 2012, 03:52 AM   |  #12572  
bajee11's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 14,957
 
4,404 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paradoxxx

Lol you flash alcoholic...

Sent from my i9100. No HyDrOG3NICS? No SWAGG..

LOL good one.. Flashaholic
22nd April 2012, 04:01 AM   |  #12573  
Galactus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 798
 
3,452 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ludus7

I'm on 18/04 release.

Timorrow i'll wipe all and reinstall everything and changibg kernel to siyah. Hope that fix it.

Another question, how could i sync facebook photo with contact photo?

You can try Syncmypix but it doesn't work for me on this rom or the sammy based sensation rom I'm using. Haxsync doesn't work on either of them as well. Friendcaster's friend sync does work but you have to join each person to the contacts on your phone and I have 290 friends.......ain't joining 290 people!. So I just manually assign my hi res photo's to the individual people that I actually call and talk to daily (only 16 people I'm close too).

If you really need photo's to be synced maybe try messaging the person who created the Syncmypix app. It was the one I used to use and once you connect a contact to a facebook app you never have to do it again, was really good until it got broke lol
The Following User Says Thank You to Galactus For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 04:18 AM   |  #12574  
Jokesy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lagos
Thanks Meter: 1,150
 
3,388 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dexonja

why i genting this when i wana instal t.b.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

Did you use LUCKY PATCHER to patch Titanum backup? If yes, then that's the cause of the problem as the cache of Titanum backup has been locked.
To solve it, open Lucky patcher,
-click on menu > more > troubleshooting > Remove fixes and backup > wipe devlik cache
Your phone should reboot and problem should be solved.

Cheers
22nd April 2012, 05:05 AM   |  #12575  
Ankit Tulsian's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 208
 
928 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jokesy

Did you use LUCKY PATCHER to patch Titanum backup? If yes, then that's the cause of the problem as the cache of Titanum backup has been locked.
To solve it, open Lucky patcher,
-click on menu > more > troubleshooting > Remove fixes and backup > wipe devlik cache
Your phone should reboot and problem should be solved.

Cheers

If this doesn't work then using a file manager go to data app folder and remove the odex file of tb

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
22nd April 2012, 05:12 AM   |  #12576  
fOmey's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Sydney, AUS
Thanks Meter: 3,938
 
3,152 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paradoxxx

Lol you flash alcoholic...

Sent from my i9100. No HyDrOG3NICS? No SWAGG..

Have we just discovered the next build name
22nd April 2012, 05:23 AM   |  #12577  
JohnBonchie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 52
 
412 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
New build name
FlashersEdition~

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S2. Tapatalked. Hydrog3nICS gave me Swag!~
22nd April 2012, 05:58 AM   |  #12578  
Link2Adi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 16
 
300 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
I am on Hydrogen ICS ROM and its awesome... The only problem is if I assign a short audio file as ringtone , the media file wont repeat when i get a call i.e, it will play for its full duration and the rest of the time the mobile just vibrates

Help Please!
22nd April 2012, 06:06 AM   |  #12579  
kikoexe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
222 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by kikoexe

anyone?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium

no one experienced the bug where the phone still makes notification/alert sounds even if it is already set to silent mode by pressing the toggle buttons on the notification bar?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
22nd April 2012, 06:14 AM   |  #12580  
nnth's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by thewall1976

to be able to see the external sd on the PC, what should I do?

See my post here --> http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...ostcount=12449

Hope it helps !

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
4.0.4, aoik best kernel ftw, aokp, best battery life, best performance ever maded by human hands, chuck norris of swaggerness, derycklong is the best, don't search, guys got drama much? hell yeah!, have you heard about the best sgs2 rom? bingo., hydrog3nics > all, i9100, just ask, paradoxx is juicy and mouth watering=super hot, paradoxxx=awesome, pink unicorn rules, search you lazy bastard, thebestaokpromsoooofaaaar, thebesticsromever., u no swagg?, uniporn!, use search, we love unicorns!1!1!, wtf!! netchip...banned...ffs, y u no search thread?
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S II Android Development by ThreadRank