Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,011 Members 39,537 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Which Rom to further develop ?
Android Open Kang Project / AOKP/ 299 84.23%
Codename Android 56 15.77%
Voters: 355. You may not vote on this poll

[ROM][ICS]IMM76I 4.04 AOKP[10.05.][1080p-MP4-Stereo][FMRADIO 2nd Post]BUILD 35]

Tip us?
 
kosako17
Old
#2351  
kosako17's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 142
Posts: 291
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Crdoba

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by HuStLaZ View Post
same. No FC or anything, but just no status bar?

Anyone have an idea how to get it back?
Read my last post and do it.
Flash 09.04 build with full wipes, flash gapps, then do only wipe cache and dalvik cache and flash 10.04 build

Enviado desde mi GT-I9100 usando Tapatalk


CreedROM-->http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=33393214

If you appreciate my work, give me a little donation, I am eternally grateful.

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/websc...=3PG26EGYEF67G
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kosako17 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
HuStLaZ
Old
(Last edited by HuStLaZ; 10th April 2012 at 03:36 AM.)
#2352  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 162
Join Date: Jun 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by kosako17 View Post
Read my last post and do it.
Flash 09.04 build with full wipes, flash gapps, then do only wipe cache and dalvik cache and flash 10.04 build

Enviado desde mi GT-I9100 usando Tapatalk
thanks! will try it now

Did the trick!
 
tonyking
Old
#2353  
tonyking's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 202
Posts: 918
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: New Delhi
ok i will try this trick
but if for any reason has to do full wipe than this problem can still come and if yes then it is serious issue and had to take care of it bezke
 
kamaliqwan
Old
#2354  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 637
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Kuala Lumpur

 
DONATE TO ME
No statusbar here....

Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA
HĄMMRHAD
DRiDKĄNG BRCKĘD KRNL

RĄŻRG
SLMKĄT ELĘMĘNTĄLX KRNL
 
kamaliqwan
Old
#2355  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 637
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Kuala Lumpur

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by maddada View Post
Thank you very much mr.bezke !!

EDIT: ok on the plus side (AWSOME NEWS), touch sensitivity is MUCH better than it was in build 8/4 its even close to gingerbread, and this is build 31 which means that it has all the bug fixes for build 30 (like the animations being a lot smoother).
on the other hand.. well, the status bar is not appearing at all, wallpapers are not getting applied, and when you hold the power to show the power menu, the phone reboots the second you stop pressing the button and it reboots by just clicking the power button to lock..

mabey a patch could fix those problems ?
8-4 here i come
Dude i have exactly the same errors!all of it..now back to last backup...

Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA
HĄMMRHAD
DRiDKĄNG BRCKĘD KRNL

RĄŻRG
SLMKĄT ELĘMĘNTĄLX KRNL
 
hitendra72
Old
#2356  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 428
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by kamaliqwan View Post
No statusbar here....

Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA
there are settings in rom control and your launcher to show/hide the status-bar... that'll be the first place i'd look
 
kamaliqwan
Old
#2357  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 637
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Kuala Lumpur

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by hitendra72 View Post
there are settings in rom control and your launcher to show/hide the status-bar... that'll be the first place i'd look
Great.. The wallpaper maybe can fix by using quickpic to set it up.. But the power? Holding it not showing menu.. Just straight rebooting..

Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA
HĄMMRHAD
DRiDKĄNG BRCKĘD KRNL

RĄŻRG
SLMKĄT ELĘMĘNTĄLX KRNL
 
NZed
Old
#2358  
NZed's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 249
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Victoria, BC
hope status bar problem is fixed soon.
Current Phone: Samsung Galaxy S2 (GT-I9100M, de-branded)
Current Rom: CM9 RC2
Current Kernel: Siyah's latest and greatest

MacBook Pro OSX 10.6.8+Windows 7
iPad 2 16gb Wifi+3G
iPod Touch 1st Gen

Noob?: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmvCpR45LKA
Original Android Development and Android Development differences: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1219612

 
kamaliqwan
Old
#2359  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 637
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Kuala Lumpur

 
DONATE TO ME
now we're stuck here....great!
HĄMMRHAD
DRiDKĄNG BRCKĘD KRNL

RĄŻRG
SLMKĄT ELĘMĘNTĄLX KRNL
 
HuStLaZ
Old
#2360  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 162
Join Date: Jun 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by tonyking123 View Post
ok i will try this trick
but if for any reason has to do full wipe than this problem can still come and if yes then it is serious issue and had to take care of it bezke
It worked for me

The Following User Says Thank You to HuStLaZ For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Tags
aokp sgs2, awesome, bezke da best, bezke is best, bezke is sexy, bezke rocks, compare the damn dates & see who's idea is 1st, custom rom, most customizations ever, realy first aokp, rom, the original aokp
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes