FORUMS

Droid Turbo Lollipop OTA, 2015 Moto G Leaked – XDA TV

Android Lollipop for the Droid Turbo has been released. That and much more … more

EVLeaks Shows Off Possible BlackBerry Android Phone

It wasn’t too long ago that we received reports of BlackBerry planning to use … more

Mysterious GG1 Google Device Stops by FCC. Glass v2?

As the year progresses, we draw further away from Google’s annual I/O … more

Material and Material Dark Hit Samsung’s Theme Store

The latest version of Touchwiz, launched alongside the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge, … more

[ROM][XWLS8][4.1.2][AROMA | OTA | DPI CHANGER | PIE][06.2]Space & Time 2.6 [END 30.4]

487 posts
Thanks Meter: 276
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
15th January 2013, 10:55 AM |#21  
RM57380's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 276
 
Donate to Me
More
For the VideoPlayer FC I solve the bug. In fact, the problem appears in somes ROMs (Maanz's ROM, AllianceROM, ...) but P_Toti has solved that here : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=34580327. Thanks to him
 
 
15th January 2013, 11:23 AM |#22  
RM57380's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 276
 
Donate to Me
More
15th January 2013, 12:50 PM |#23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello.

I have a problem with superuser.

I can´t run MyBackup pro or titanium backup.

Any help please?

Thanks
15th January 2013, 01:35 PM |#24  
mani1999's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pmfa

Hello.

I have a problem with superuser.

I can´t run MyBackup pro or titanium backup.

Any help please?

Thanks

When you rebooted from recovery after you flashed the rom, did you select "fix root"?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
15th January 2013, 02:14 PM |#25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by mani1999

When you rebooted from recovery after you flashed the rom, did you select "fix root"?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium

Now i did, so sorry

Working very good now.

Awesome rom.

Many thanks
15th January 2013, 05:37 PM |#26  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maanz

would prefer to have an option in black or transparent for the multi-window. for the toggles, blue would be nice.. what do u say?

I'd really love red toggles, red multi window, in fact... red as much as possible

Then I might give this a whirl, as I had a few lockups with the rom I'm on right now.
15th January 2013, 07:09 PM |#27  
RM57380's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 276
 
Donate to Me
More
Thanks guy for your feedbacks .
For the moment i prepare the 'blue' version x) but why not an red version too :lol:
15th January 2013, 07:10 PM |#28  
RM57380's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 276
 
Donate to Me
More
And with the temporary fix, your VideoPlayer works ?
16th January 2013, 10:50 AM |#29  
richardsoffice's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ipswich
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
Unhappy No Spell checker !
Quote:
Originally Posted by RM57380

Your prefere Multi-WINDOWS Bar in Black, default or transparent ?
And for the toggles in blue ?

I have just installed your Rom, yes very smooth I like it. However there is one thing missing and that is the spell checker from previous android Version, not the predictive spelling, the one that underscores all misspelt words in red that you’ve typed in, and with suggested corrections.
Below I’ve put an image of the Spell checker option that appears in settings if it is available. I assume the Jellybean you’ve based your Rom on does not have this option and therefore could not be inserted in within your Rom?
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_spell.jpg
Views:	364
Size:	19.5 KB
ID:	1649603
16th January 2013, 11:44 AM |#30  
RM57380's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 276
 
Donate to Me
More
I'll work on.
And for the Music Player, you've problems ?
The Following User Says Thank You to RM57380 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes