Thread Closed

[ROM][07/06][LSW][4.1.2][V14.6] WanamLite Clean & Fast & Pure Stock Themed

OP wanam

20th April 2012, 09:53 AM   |  #5601  
Galaxy s2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nottingham U.K
Thanks Meter: 62
 
481 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Thats funny,
How come xda app not let me put a screen shot up.
Says i need log in to be able to post.
but i must be logged in to post this?????

Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA
20th April 2012, 10:02 AM   |  #5602  
Galaxy s2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nottingham U.K
Thanks Meter: 62
 
481 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
No just tried five times and fails.
Can a mod please check this out thanks.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA
20th April 2012, 10:13 AM   |  #5603  
Senior Member
Flag Phuket, Thailand
Thanks Meter: 5,157
 
4,657 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stefan968

Thanks for the answers, but no way to take a screen shot with mu phone
Did last night a wipe and update to 11.1 and also with the clear Phone not posible.
I'm confused.
Take several shots under BG and another ICS build.
Strage

Using realy a full wiped 11.1 and it is not possible.

Press and hold together Vol down + Power

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
20th April 2012, 11:07 AM   |  #5604  
wanam's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Developer
Flag Temara
Thanks Meter: 21,649
 
4,735 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by paulyluca

I have flashed ver. 11.1 and then the MTP Enabeler. But when I connect the phone to PC, it is not working.

The Phone says Connecting to media device, but nothing happens. I can't see the Phone in Windows Explorer. In vers. 11 it did work. I flashed ver. 11.1 with full wipe and installed the exact same apps and made the same settings as in vers. 11. but now it isn't working. Any ideas why?

Try this one.

If still not working, i think it's not a Rom related (try restart your PC).
20th April 2012, 11:10 AM   |  #5605  
KennyLegend's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Cork
Thanks Meter: 1,214
 
5,692 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Galaxy s2

Thats funny,
How come xda app not let me put a screen shot up.
Says i need log in to be able to post.
but i must be logged in to post this?????

Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA

Its a known bug in xda app. It works using tapatalk 2. It has been this way since the last update.

Well...On the latest v11 I got 23hrs up time with with 5hrs 45 mins screen time using Siyah rc6 and stock battery. That includes 2 hr movie, 3 hours of browsing (on a mix of wifi and H/3g) and the rest SMS.
Nothing at all wrong with that.
Thank you Wanamlite for a great rom.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
20th April 2012, 11:12 AM   |  #5606  
AndroidGX's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Montpellier [FRA]
Thanks Meter: 5,211
 
2,081 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
Gmail automatic sync not working !
It sync only if I go into the app and sync manually by the refresh button, and not automatically.

I have tried following : ...
  • wiping cache + dalvik
  • clear Gmail cache and data
  • removing Gmail with TB and installing it again via Google Play
  • Tick/untick Gmail box of Gmail sync settings
... without any success

Where it is strange is that sometimes it worked like a charm on 10.9 for exemple, but not on this 11.1, and had same problem with an older version aswell.

Any idea ? someone else having same issue ?
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to AndroidGX For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2012, 11:42 AM   |  #5607  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Hello,
I„m having a bit of an issue here.
I installed wanamlite.xwlp7.10.7 in 10th april or so.
When i try do download some applications from Market, i saw that it depends on the size (maybe just an impresion), i get an error saying ”cannot install in default location”.
Any ways to solve this please?
Thanks in advance!
20th April 2012, 11:45 AM   |  #5608  
Mr.Greg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5,438
 
6,418 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Epure

Hello,
I„m having a bit of an issue here.
I installed wanamlite.xwlp7.10.7 in 10th april or so.
When i try do download some applications from Market, i saw that it depends on the size (maybe just an impresion), i get an error saying ”cannot install in default location”.
Any ways to solve this please?
Thanks in advance!

Clear data on play store in settings/app then try again.
20th April 2012, 11:47 AM   |  #5609  
NelinhoMarinus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Amsterdam
Thanks Meter: 23
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by g2tl

Is it just me or is the volume through headphones really low?
I'm on 11.1, wiped.

I think it could use a little boost too. But the audio of the stock rom wasn't that loud either.

But still I would like it to be a little louder on my beats by de headphones ^_^
20th April 2012, 11:52 AM   |  #5610  
wanam's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Developer
Flag Temara
Thanks Meter: 21,649
 
4,735 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wanam

Try this one.

If still not working, i think it's not a Rom related (try restart your PC).

MTP patch has been updated to V4, the old Mtp app on v3 had a different signature.

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
4.0.3, android, ics, lp8, trebuchet, uhlps, wanamlite, xalph, xwlp7, xxkp8, xxlp, xxlp3, xxlp7, xxlps
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S II Android Development by ThreadRank