5,599,677 Members 45,492 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][07/06][LSW][4.1.2][V14.6] WanamLite Clean & Fast & Pure Stock Themed

Tip us?
 
therealashish
Old
#7721  
therealashish's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 191
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by neowolfx View Post
Oka i use 2 apn for claro Puerto Rico:
APN CLARO

Name:INTERNET CLARO
APN:internet.claropr.com
MCC:330
MNC:110
Authentication type:PAP
APN type:internet

Name:MMS CLARO
APN:mms.claropr.com
MMSC:http://mmsg.claropr.com:10021/mmsc
MMS proxy:10.50.38.3
MMSport:8799
MMc:330
MNC:110
Authentication type:PAP
APN type:mms

if i program one alone the service of the apn work,but if i program the 2 apn only one service work. For example : at this time i get internet but not mms!!
By program you mean setting default as the first or the second apn?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
 
mustapharma
Old
#7722  
mustapharma's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 211
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: kerbala
Quote:
Originally Posted by 078gregory View Post
Move to another country! Jokking. Try to fix permissions, wipe cache, dalvic in recovery, install another version of play store.
I do everything still the same
I am Moving
 
Mr.Greg
Old
#7723  
Mr.Greg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5414
Posts: 6,373
Join Date: Sep 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mustapharma View Post
I do everything still the same
I am Moving [COLOR="Silver"]
Flash rom again without wipe.
 
despy1989
Old
#7724  
despy1989's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 137
Posts: 336
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Birmingham
Quote:
Originally Posted by mustapharma View Post
Hi All,
I have a problem with my play store when I try do download a new app(that I dont installed it before) it say
"this item cannot be installed in your country"
what I do is Full wipe,remove google account,clear data manually for each google application,install the rom again and use both market unlocker and enablelar
but nothing solve it
when i change my local market to verizon it stuck on downloading
Any solve please I really like wanamlite rom
thanks in advanced
Had a similar issue with market after a clean install too. The play store kept force closing all the time. I solved it by freezing the market app in titanium backup and then restoring the backup play store app from my previous WanamLite LP8 ROM .
Had a lot of random shutdowns and sod but none since reinstalling the latest version of WanamLite.


Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
Best phone in the Galaxy - S3..... Stock XELLA ROM
Retired: HTC Sensation - Touchscreen freezes -
HTC HD2: Best phone ever.
HD2 Contributions:
Framework Mod for Desire HD Froyo Builds See Here
Guide to Installing and Maintaining Android (SD/RAM) on HD2 look Here
 
mustapharma
Old
#7725  
mustapharma's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 211
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: kerbala
Quote:
Originally Posted by despy1989 View Post
Had a similar issue with market after a clean install too. The play store kept force closing all the time. I solved it by freezing the market app in titanium backup and then restoring the backup play store app from my previous WanamLite LP8 ROM .
Had a lot of random shutdowns and sod but none since reinstalling the latest version of WanamLite.


Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
my play store have no FC,it also show you have update and do update or stuck on downloading
but any app for the first time I want to download it say that
 
therealashish
Old
#7726  
therealashish's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 191
Join Date: Mar 2012
Youtube app doesnt works for me at all,what do i do?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
 
Mr.Greg
Old
#7727  
Mr.Greg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5414
Posts: 6,373
Join Date: Sep 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by therealashish View Post
Youtube app doesnt works for me at all,what do i do?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
Clear data, if doesn't help, delete it from system/app and reinstall from play store.
 
jaher
Old
#7728  
jaher's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 703
Join Date: Jan 2012
Is there anyway to get modded touchwiz

Is there a way to get the bra via engine as well

Thanks

Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA
 
therealashish
Old
#7729  
therealashish's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 191
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by 078gregory View Post
Clear data, if doesn't help, delete it from system/app and reinstall from play store.
Clearing data doesnt work,removed app..when reinstalling it says incompatible update

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
 
alidogar
Old
#7730  
alidogar's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 69
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Lahore
Default error in exchange mail app

Lovely Rom!!! over 4000 Quadrant Scores. Gr8 Job m8.
im facing problem with email app though. i use my company (exchange account) i am unable to Forward or compose any mail, when ever i try to compose mail, while typing contact name in To: field, app searches for matching names from GAL (Global Address List) and displays, when i try to select a name it always gives FC. but if i email using contact icon to pick a address, it works,.. i tried to install ur hacked 4.0.4 email but some how i was unable to install even with clearing all my emails and removing my account. i dont wanna go to previous version bcoz 11.6 is JUST LOVELY!!!
thanks/alee
Google Nexus 5 (to hell with sammy notes)


my devices...
Nokia 3310>Nokia 3410>Nokia 3100>Nokia 3230>Nokia 6630>Nokia e50>Nokia e51>Nokia c5>Nokia e5>Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830>Galaxy SL i9003>Nexus S i9023>Galaxy SII i9100>Galaxy SIII>Galaxy NoteII N7100>Galaxy Note3

Tags
4.0.3, android, ics, lp8, trebuchet, uhlps, wanamlite, xalph, xwlp7, xxkp8, xxlp, xxlp3, xxlp7, xxlps
THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes