Thread Closed

[ROM][07/06][LSW][4.1.2][V14.6] WanamLite Clean & Fast & Pure Stock Themed

OP wanam

19th May 2012, 06:11 PM   |  #7721  
therealashish's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by neowolfx

Oka i use 2 apn for claro Puerto Rico:
APN CLARO

Name:INTERNET CLARO
APN:internet.claropr.com
MCC:330
MNC:110
Authentication type:PAP
APN type:internet

Name:MMS CLARO
APN:mms.claropr.com
MMSC:http://mmsg.claropr.com:10021/mmsc
MMS proxy:10.50.38.3
MMSport:8799
MMc:330
MNC:110
Authentication type:PAP
APN type:mms

if i program one alone the service of the apn work,but if i program the 2 apn only one service work. For example : at this time i get internet but not mms!!

By program you mean setting default as the first or the second apn?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
19th May 2012, 06:15 PM   |  #7722  
mustapharma's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag kerbala
Thanks Meter: 27
 
213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 078gregory

Move to another country! Jokking. Try to fix permissions, wipe cache, dalvic in recovery, install another version of play store.

I do everything still the same
I am Moving
19th May 2012, 06:16 PM   |  #7723  
Mr.Greg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5,438
 
6,418 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mustapharma

I do everything still the same
I am Moving [COLOR="Silver"]

Flash rom again without wipe.
19th May 2012, 06:17 PM   |  #7724  
despy1989's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Birmingham
Thanks Meter: 137
 
336 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mustapharma

Hi All,
I have a problem with my play store when I try do download a new app(that I dont installed it before) it say
"this item cannot be installed in your country"
what I do is Full wipe,remove google account,clear data manually for each google application,install the rom again and use both market unlocker and enablelar
but nothing solve it
when i change my local market to verizon it stuck on downloading
Any solve please I really like wanamlite rom
thanks in advanced

Had a similar issue with market after a clean install too. The play store kept force closing all the time. I solved it by freezing the market app in titanium backup and then restoring the backup play store app from my previous WanamLite LP8 ROM .
Had a lot of random shutdowns and sod but none since reinstalling the latest version of WanamLite.


Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
19th May 2012, 06:45 PM   |  #7725  
mustapharma's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag kerbala
Thanks Meter: 27
 
213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by despy1989

Had a similar issue with market after a clean install too. The play store kept force closing all the time. I solved it by freezing the market app in titanium backup and then restoring the backup play store app from my previous WanamLite LP8 ROM .
Had a lot of random shutdowns and sod but none since reinstalling the latest version of WanamLite.


Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium

my play store have no FC,it also show you have update and do update or stuck on downloading
but any app for the first time I want to download it say that
19th May 2012, 06:48 PM   |  #7726  
therealashish's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Youtube app doesnt works for me at all,what do i do?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
19th May 2012, 07:06 PM   |  #7727  
Mr.Greg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5,438
 
6,418 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by therealashish

Youtube app doesnt works for me at all,what do i do?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium

Clear data, if doesn't help, delete it from system/app and reinstall from play store.
19th May 2012, 07:35 PM   |  #7728  
jaher's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
703 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Is there anyway to get modded touchwiz

Is there a way to get the bra via engine as well

Thanks

Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA
19th May 2012, 07:46 PM   |  #7729  
therealashish's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by 078gregory

Clear data, if doesn't help, delete it from system/app and reinstall from play store.

Clearing data doesnt work,removed app..when reinstalling it says incompatible update

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
19th May 2012, 08:49 PM   |  #7730  
alidogar's Avatar
Member
Flag Lahore
Thanks Meter: 10
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
error in exchange mail app
Lovely Rom!!! over 4000 Quadrant Scores. Gr8 Job m8.
im facing problem with email app though. i use my company (exchange account) i am unable to Forward or compose any mail, when ever i try to compose mail, while typing contact name in To: field, app searches for matching names from GAL (Global Address List) and displays, when i try to select a name it always gives FC. but if i email using contact icon to pick a address, it works,.. i tried to install ur hacked 4.0.4 email but some how i was unable to install even with clearing all my emails and removing my account. i dont wanna go to previous version bcoz 11.6 is JUST LOVELY!!! …

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
4.0.3, android, ics, lp8, trebuchet, uhlps, wanamlite, xalph, xwlp7, xxkp8, xxlp, xxlp3, xxlp7, xxlps
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S II Android Development by ThreadRank