Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

TurkbeyRom V37 SE No Wipe JkayMod(13.6.4)-2.3.6 XWLA4 NEAK KERNEL 1.3.3X ONLİNE

OP turkbey

20th February 2012, 05:54 AM   |  #3891  
timberwolf60's Avatar
Senior Member
Singapore
Thanks Meter: 327
 
1,502 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
I installed v35, by changing to Siyah kernel and oxalph multi CSC(XEU). Worked great but market I can't go to my application but I think not the problem of this ROM but Google screwed up my account. I can download even purchased from market with only problem can't Goto my application. Many nandroid cwm backup sets previously worked and now was not working.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk
Last edited by timberwolf60; 20th February 2012 at 06:10 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to timberwolf60 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2012, 07:21 AM   |  #3892  
Member
pa
Thanks Meter: 14
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
same here timberwolf, can download from market fine but when trying to view installed apps i get a white screen.
20th February 2012, 08:06 AM   |  #3893  
privat75's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 140
 
421 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Try this:

https://market.android.com/details?i...io.marketfixer

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9100 mit Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to privat75 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2012, 08:13 AM   |  #3894  
tigiy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
265 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
V35 is great!

Some battrry things







Is This good?

Screen was off the whole time

Thanks
Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA App
Last edited by tigiy; 20th February 2012 at 08:29 AM.
20th February 2012, 08:55 AM   |  #3895  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 80
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
~ 1% per hour with data connection on is normal/good without reducing the voltages/frequencys etc.
Its ok. Turkbey knows to adjust his system to find the best balance between performance and battery life.
20th February 2012, 09:03 AM   |  #3896  
moeckeraner's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
87 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by rexboy

I installed the latest Swype extracted from the Samsung note, works well. installs like a normal apk.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium

Can I upload the apk?
20th February 2012, 09:16 AM   |  #3897  
Member
pa
Thanks Meter: 14
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Smile
thanks privat75
that link just fixed my market.
20th February 2012, 09:28 AM   |  #3898  
antt00's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 362
 
1,151 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Those that wants swype can just extract it from previous roms. You need 2 files:
swype.apk into /system/apps
libSwypeCore.so into /system/lib

The files can be found in the same location from older roms zip files.
20th February 2012, 10:14 AM   |  #3899  
timberwolf60's Avatar
Senior Member
Singapore
Thanks Meter: 327
 
1,502 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by privat75

Try this:

https://market.android.com/details?i...io.marketfixer

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9100 mit Tapatalk

Thank very much, the market problems solved.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk
20th February 2012, 10:42 AM   |  #3900  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Is V35 a wipe version? can I install it over v 33 without losing my settings?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes