FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

TurkbeyRom V37 SE No Wipe JkayMod(13.6.4)-2.3.6 XWLA4 NEAK KERNEL 1.3.3X ONLİNE

166 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,370
 
By turkbey, Senior Member on 15th November 2011, 03:04 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
20th February 2012, 04:54 AM |#3891  
timberwolf60's Avatar
Senior Member
Singapore
Thanks Meter: 336
 
More
I installed v35, by changing to Siyah kernel and oxalph multi CSC(XEU). Worked great but market I can't go to my application but I think not the problem of this ROM but Google screwed up my account. I can download even purchased from market with only problem can't Goto my application. Many nandroid cwm backup sets previously worked and now was not working.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk
Last edited by timberwolf60; 20th February 2012 at 05:10 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to timberwolf60 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
20th February 2012, 06:21 AM |#3892  
Member
pa
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
same here timberwolf, can download from market fine but when trying to view installed apps i get a white screen.
20th February 2012, 07:06 AM |#3893  
privat75's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 149
 
More
Try this:

https://market.android.com/details?i...io.marketfixer

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9100 mit Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to privat75 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2012, 07:13 AM |#3894  
tigiy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
V35 is great!

Some battrry things







Is This good?

Screen was off the whole time

Thanks
Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA App
Last edited by tigiy; 20th February 2012 at 07:29 AM.
20th February 2012, 07:55 AM |#3895  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
~ 1% per hour with data connection on is normal/good without reducing the voltages/frequencys etc.
Its ok. Turkbey knows to adjust his system to find the best balance between performance and battery life.
20th February 2012, 08:03 AM |#3896  
moeckeraner's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rexboy

I installed the latest Swype extracted from the Samsung note, works well. installs like a normal apk.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium

Can I upload the apk?
20th February 2012, 08:16 AM |#3897  
Member
pa
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Smile
thanks privat75
that link just fixed my market.
20th February 2012, 08:28 AM |#3898  
antt00's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 370
 
More
Those that wants swype can just extract it from previous roms. You need 2 files:
swype.apk into /system/apps
libSwypeCore.so into /system/lib

The files can be found in the same location from older roms zip files.
20th February 2012, 09:14 AM |#3899  
timberwolf60's Avatar
Senior Member
Singapore
Thanks Meter: 336
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by privat75

Try this:

https://market.android.com/details?i...io.marketfixer

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9100 mit Tapatalk

Thank very much, the market problems solved.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk
20th February 2012, 09:42 AM |#3900  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Is V35 a wipe version? can I install it over v 33 without losing my settings?
20th February 2012, 10:01 AM |#3901  
zenosteam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag oran
Thanks Meter: 175
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by darkhorses

Hi, i try to mod your rom in order to put into it my personal theme but some apk are corrupted like settings, systemUI and some others. i download the rom 3 times but i have always the same error when i try to unzip.

Here is some screenshots of my theme

http://img844.imageshack.us/slidesho...0220001258.png

same here when i have asked some dev to make me transparent stautbar they tell me that the system ui.apk "Your SystemUI is giving errors when decompiling" "Basically this means who ever created the images didnt put a 9 patch border on, you might to tell them them to fix it as it could cause problems."
thanks for dully79 for his patience so i hope that turkbey solve this problem

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes