Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Galaxy SII GT-I9100 G Q&A

OP nitinvaid

6th April 2012, 04:44 PM   |  #1  
nitinvaid's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 4,358
 
4,775 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Post all your general Q/A Here Dont spam the thread
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to nitinvaid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th April 2012, 04:47 PM   |  #2  
cybersindiket's Avatar
Member
Flag Penang
Thanks Meter: 8
 
87 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
waiting for your themes bro
The Following User Says Thank You to cybersindiket For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th April 2012, 10:15 PM   |  #3  
mongo1010's Avatar
Member
Flag Augsburg
Thanks Meter: 13
 
90 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Camera has a red spot
What is the reason für the red spot in camera?
My camera was for 3 weeks ok and today suddenly the pictures had a red spot.
The Following User Says Thank You to mongo1010 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th April 2012, 10:27 PM   |  #4  
nitinvaid's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 4,358
 
4,775 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
That is a bug in s2 g version which ROM you r using

Sent from my GT-I9100G using XDA App
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to nitinvaid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th April 2012, 10:51 PM   |  #5  
philippsp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 207
 
699 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
how can i open the lcd-menu?

Sent from my GT-I9100G using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to philippsp For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th April 2012, 02:02 AM   |  #6  
Member
Flag Mannheim
Thanks Meter: 14
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by philippsp

how can i open the lcd-menu?

Sent from my GT-I9100G using xda premium

*#0*# for lcd menu ;)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to 12play For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th April 2012, 05:53 AM   |  #7  
mongo1010's Avatar
Member
Flag Augsburg
Thanks Meter: 13
 
90 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tarunagg

That is a bug in s2 g version which ROM you r using

Sent from my GT-I9100G using XDA App

I am using XXLB1 with GalaxyRom 5.1 and Lucifr 1.54-200 but the same problem with XXLA1+SuperRom, or any Stock-Rom.

Sent from my GT-I9100G using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to mongo1010 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th April 2012, 11:48 AM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Please Help,
I have a Bricked I9100g. It is totally dead. it seems that it's called Sleep Cpu Mode.
Can any Box / JTAG Repair my phone?
What is the solution?
12th April 2012, 12:24 PM   |  #9  
fauzi_91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag B.B.Bangi
Thanks Meter: 215
 
734 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by flamenco28

Please Help,
I have a Bricked I9100g. It is totally dead. it seems that it's called Sleep Cpu Mode.
Can any Box / JTAG Repair my phone?
What is the solution?

How come?what did u do?can go into dload mode?is odin can detect ur phone??

Sent from my GT-I9100G using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
The Following User Says Thank You to fauzi_91 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th April 2012, 01:02 PM   |  #10  
nitinvaid's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 4,358
 
4,775 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by flamenco28

Please Help,
I have a Bricked I9100g. It is totally dead. it seems that it's called Sleep Cpu Mode.
Can any Box / JTAG Repair my phone?
What is the solution?

have you flashed any rom??

The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to nitinvaid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes