Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,810,588 Members 45,425 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][I9100G][GB][XWLC2][15-04-2012]SuperROM v3.1..**THE LAST ONE**

Tip us?
 
thehim58
Old
#1181  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 30
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Vaiz Dothrak
Anyone had any luck applying themes made for SuperRom?
I think I'm doing smthing wrong there...

GT-I9100G
I9100GXXKL4-SuperROM#v3.1-SuperatmosKernel

I'm doing a wipe cache and dalvik, then installing new theme and still get leftovers from last theme.

Now I tried wipe data+cache+dalvik, installing SuperRom v3, then V3.1, wiping cache and dalvik and installing new theme but still no luck.

Anyone encountered anything similiar?
 
midograna
Old
#1182  
midograna's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 49
Posts: 333
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: khobar

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by thehim58 View Post
Anyone had any luck applying themes made for SuperRom?
I think I'm doing smthing wrong there...

GT-I9100G
I9100GXXKL4-SuperROM#v3.1-SuperatmosKernel

I'm doing a wipe cache and dalvik, then installing new theme and still get leftovers from last theme.

Now I tried wipe data+cache+dalvik, installing SuperRom v3, then V3.1, wiping cache and dalvik and installing new theme but still no luck.

Anyone encountered anything similiar?
in addition of what u did, do fix permission.
regarding themes i prefer u to apply it from the link below
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1559068

Sent from my GT-I9100G using Tapatalk 2
 
bibovodanh
Old
#1183  
Member
Thanks Meter 259
Posts: 32
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Hanoi

 
DONATE TO ME
Anyone knows if any call recorder apps work with this rom? I'm using stock rom and have been trying alot of call recording apps but none worked. Some forced close and some have too low sound.
 
ckchong
Old
#1184  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 112
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Seremban
Default Media Volumn lost after reaching Max

I normally don't turn on Max for media volume, but yesterday I wanted to turn on the volume while listening to music on TTpod. When I reach level 14 or 15 all the way to max, the sound suddenly muted. Which I found wierd, when going back to 13 or 14, the sound resume...


Anybody encounter that before? Is it ROM related or Kernel Related?

I am on Superrom 3.1 and Lucifr v1.6 200 mhz kernel.
 
ansonchan
Old
#1185  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 81
Posts: 862
Join Date: Oct 2011
the play store and google talk problem still there,tried the method but still does not work,any idea?
 
walauu
Old
#1186  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 269
Join Date: Apr 2012
Hello. I am new in flashing rom. I had just tried flashing superatoms kernel with odin.
My phone
GT-I9100G
Android 2.3.6
I9100GDZKL3
Gingerbread DZKL3
Kernel 2.6.35.7 dpi@DELL165 #2

Can I flash my phone with this rom? Thank you guys. =)
 
tba77
Old
#1187  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 191
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: La Marsa
Quote:
Originally Posted by walauu View Post
Hello. I am new in flashing rom. I had just tried flashing superatoms kernel with odin.
My phone
GT-I9100G
Android 2.3.6
I9100GDZKL3
Gingerbread DZKL3
Kernel 2.6.35.7 dpi@DELL165 #2

Can I flash my phone with this rom? Thank you guys. =)
Yes you can
 
insane6730
Old
#1188  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 66
Join Date: Apr 2012

Sorry ,superrom works on my phone?and need to rooted 1st?
Hope you guy can understand my english

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
 
tba77
Old
#1189  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 191
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: La Marsa
Quote:
Originally Posted by insane6730 View Post

Sorry ,superrom works on my phone?and need to rooted 1st?
Hope you guy can understand my english

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
Yes SuperRom would work on your phone, and you have to root it first
 
adezurna
Old
#1190  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Jitra Kedah
Smile font in super rom

hi thanks for the super rom v3.0 really work well in my device just dont know how to change font at home screen but the font selected only appear in setting other still using the standard font any help..thanks by the way i'm using lucifer 1.6 200 MHz kernel

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes