Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Ad Hoc in Galaxy S2

OP Azz01

20th June 2014, 03:43 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Is there any possibility to connect in AD HOC network ? I'm talking about ICS - JB rom, I tried some tutorials but none worked, I'm currently using JB stock rom
20th June 2014, 04:35 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,210
 
7,087 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
No.
20th June 2014, 10:04 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by MistahBungle

No.

No mod or hack ?
21st June 2014, 07:43 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,210
 
7,087 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
No mod - you can't use ad hoc. But there are 'alternatives' (they're not workarounds & they're not ad hoc) - search.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes