Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Camera path

OP biscuits01

3rd January 2014, 08:53 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Hi,currently im using Official build Omni 4.4 KK on my i9100, want to ask how to change to path of picture captured by camera to SD instead of Internal storage ? it is not included by the developer which mean still WIP ?
5th January 2014, 12:06 PM   |  #2  
Christiaan91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Everywhere
Thanks Meter: 289
 
963 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by biscuits01

Hi,currently im using Official build Omni 4.4 KK on my i9100, want to ask how to change to path of picture captured by camera to SD instead of Internal storage ? it is not included by the developer which mean still WIP ?

AFAIK it's not yet available for kk. So yes, see it as wip.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk
5th January 2014, 03:31 PM   |  #3  
Dakura's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Samsun
Thanks Meter: 48
 
239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
There was a lenovo camera app ported to S2 somewhere in the apps section, that app had the option to save on the sd card, but there is no way to do it with stock camera app since nexus devices doesn't have a sd card, google doesn't have to add that option to its camera apk, it will probably never happen unless we use another camera app.
6th January 2014, 05:13 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Christiaan91

AFAIK it's not yet available for kk. So yes, see it as wip.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dakura

There was a lenovo camera app ported to S2 somewhere in the apps section, that app had the option to save on the sd card, but there is no way to do it with stock camera app since nexus devices doesn't have a sd card, google doesn't have to add that option to its camera apk, it will probably never happen unless we use another camera app.

oh i understand now,thanks !
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes