Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] CPU Work on 100%

OP elyoni

26th January 2014, 12:01 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
After i install the NeatRom my phone work on 100% of cpu.
i tried to install other ROMS and kernel, but nothing change it still work on 100% CPU.

i had that problem when i install the aokp but after install anther kernel it fix the problem but not now

plase help me
26th January 2014, 12:05 PM   |  #2  
Christiaan91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Everywhere
Thanks Meter: 289
 
964 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by elyoni

After i install the NeatRom my phone work on 100% of cpu.
i tried to install other ROMS and kernel, but nothing change it still work on 100% CPU.

i had that problem when i install the aokp but after install anther kernel it fix the problem but not now

plase help me

Maybe the mediascanner. Look in settings - battery. Otherwise install betterbatterystats and look what's keeping your cpu at 100%

Verstuurd vanaf mijn GT-I9100 met Tapatalk
26th January 2014, 12:26 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Christiaan91

Maybe the mediascanner. Look in settings - battery. Otherwise install betterbatterystats and look what's keeping your cpu at 100%

Verstuurd vanaf mijn GT-I9100 met Tapatalk

thanks for the quick respond, i did check and its say the "Media" is used 51%,
this is a clean install i don't have anything install not even the gapps,
i remove the sdcard but sill the media use 51% of the battery
26th January 2014, 12:41 PM   |  #4  
Christiaan91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Everywhere
Thanks Meter: 289
 
964 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by elyoni

thanks for the quick respond, i did check and its say the "Media" is used 51%,
this is a clean install i don't have anything install not even the gapps,
i remove the sdcard but sill the media use 51% of the battery

I had it 2 weeks ago.
Connect your phone to your pc. Copy everything from the internal SD to your pc. Make sure you got everything.
Go into recovery, mounts and storage format internal sdcard. When still in recovery copy everything back to the internal sdcard and reboot when done.

Verstuurd vanaf mijn GT-I9100 met Tapatalk
26th January 2014, 12:46 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Christiaan91

I had it 2 weeks ago.
Connect your phone to your pc. Copy everything from the internal SD to your pc. Make sure you got everything.
Go into recovery, mounts and storage format internal sdcard. When still in recovery copy everything back to the internal sdcard and reboot when done.

Verstuurd vanaf mijn GT-I9100 met Tapatalk

how can i copy the data of the internal SD from the PC back to the phone i recovery mode?
26th January 2014, 01:00 PM   |  #6  
Christiaan91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Everywhere
Thanks Meter: 289
 
964 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by elyoni

how can i copy the data of the internal SD from the PC back to the phone i recovery mode?

Go to settings - developers options (if you don't have it go the about phone and tap build number about 6 times) - check usb-debugging and usb-debugging notify. Try if it works before formatting. Go into recovery and plug the phone into the pc and see if you can see the internal storage
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes