FORUMS

Battery Life Guide Helps You Get More out of Your Device

Battery life is a primary concern when it comes to smartphones these days, and … more

Vinsic Doosl FM Transmitter Review – Accessory Review

A lot of vehicles come with stereos featuring Bluetooth connectivity. This … more

Nexus & Cookies: A More Focused Direction?

It is that time of the year again, and we are approaching the day where Android fans all over … more

LG G4 US Carrier Release Dates

The LG G4 was announced on April 29th with its Snapdragon 808 SoC, a welcomed change from its higher-end … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] CPU Work on 100%

26th January 2014, 11:01 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
After i install the NeatRom my phone work on 100% of cpu.
i tried to install other ROMS and kernel, but nothing change it still work on 100% CPU.

i had that problem when i install the aokp but after install anther kernel it fix the problem but not now

plase help me
 
 
26th January 2014, 11:05 AM |#2  
Christiaan91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Everywhere
Thanks Meter: 289
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by elyoni

After i install the NeatRom my phone work on 100% of cpu.
i tried to install other ROMS and kernel, but nothing change it still work on 100% CPU.

i had that problem when i install the aokp but after install anther kernel it fix the problem but not now

plase help me

Maybe the mediascanner. Look in settings - battery. Otherwise install betterbatterystats and look what's keeping your cpu at 100%

Verstuurd vanaf mijn GT-I9100 met Tapatalk
26th January 2014, 11:26 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Christiaan91

Maybe the mediascanner. Look in settings - battery. Otherwise install betterbatterystats and look what's keeping your cpu at 100%

Verstuurd vanaf mijn GT-I9100 met Tapatalk

thanks for the quick respond, i did check and its say the "Media" is used 51%,
this is a clean install i don't have anything install not even the gapps,
i remove the sdcard but sill the media use 51% of the battery
26th January 2014, 11:41 AM |#4  
Christiaan91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Everywhere
Thanks Meter: 289
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by elyoni

thanks for the quick respond, i did check and its say the "Media" is used 51%,
this is a clean install i don't have anything install not even the gapps,
i remove the sdcard but sill the media use 51% of the battery

I had it 2 weeks ago.
Connect your phone to your pc. Copy everything from the internal SD to your pc. Make sure you got everything.
Go into recovery, mounts and storage format internal sdcard. When still in recovery copy everything back to the internal sdcard and reboot when done.

Verstuurd vanaf mijn GT-I9100 met Tapatalk
26th January 2014, 11:46 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Christiaan91

I had it 2 weeks ago.
Connect your phone to your pc. Copy everything from the internal SD to your pc. Make sure you got everything.
Go into recovery, mounts and storage format internal sdcard. When still in recovery copy everything back to the internal sdcard and reboot when done.

Verstuurd vanaf mijn GT-I9100 met Tapatalk

how can i copy the data of the internal SD from the PC back to the phone i recovery mode?
26th January 2014, 12:00 PM |#6  
Christiaan91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Everywhere
Thanks Meter: 289
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by elyoni

how can i copy the data of the internal SD from the PC back to the phone i recovery mode?

Go to settings - developers options (if you don't have it go the about phone and tap build number about 6 times) - check usb-debugging and usb-debugging notify. Try if it works before formatting. Go into recovery and plug the phone into the pc and see if you can see the internal storage
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes