Sony Refreshes Walkman App with Material Design

The paper-and-ink revolution is taking the Android sphere with the storm, as initially … more

Note 4 CM12 Nightlies, Microsoft Investing in Cyanogen – XDA TV

CyanogenMod 12 Nightlies are now available for the Samsung Galaxy Note … more

Stylish Black Azure Theme for CM12

This black, grey and blue goodness will make your CM12 pop with cold contrast and neat transparencies. If … more

Smart Lock for Chrome Now Available for Chromebooks

Android 5.0 Lollipop introduced a useful feature titled Smart Lock, which kept your … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

my galaxy s2 dead !!

OP erezazaria

8th February 2014, 06:03 PM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
tenx flasherruts i wiil try this..
but not have other whys to fix the phone ?
8th February 2014, 06:41 PM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,211
 
7,087 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Replace motherboard (that's if you want it fixed guaranteed first time).
8th February 2014, 10:21 PM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
i can not fix the phone whitout replace the motherboard ? but to fix it whit the computer ?
8th February 2014, 10:56 PM   |  #14  
TheImpossibleEnemy's Avatar
Senior Member
Local Bubble
Thanks Meter: 129
 
323 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
does it charges?
14th February 2014, 04:07 PM   |  #15  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
no , but i try to replace the battary whit other full battary
14th February 2014, 05:11 PM   |  #16  
theunderling's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag on top of your mother
Thanks Meter: 750
 
1,848 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by erezazaria

no , but i try to replace the battary whit other full battary

Keep wasting your time.You need a new/different mb.
I have exactly the same problem, but I accepted after 5 minutes I need a new/different mb.
The Following User Says Thank You to theunderling For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2014, 10:12 PM   |  #17  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
!!
ok.. tenx evreone
16th February 2014, 04:46 AM   |  #18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
just try
Quote:
Originally Posted by erezazaria

!!
ok.. tenx evreone

you can try "Samsung 300K Tool.exe" (search the web - it's easy to find) the software does quite the same thing of the usb jig (that is hardware -- with a resistance ...etc).

If it works the phone will go in download mode.
I'm not suggesting that it's what you need but... just try.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes