Post Reply

Help dubt on Code Android kk

OP Dioscoride

18th January 2014, 11:47 AM   |  #1  
Dioscoride's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Hi guys ,sorry
For my english but i would ask u all a thing..
I nave on my S2 (i9100) a good ROM, it s Celeriter rom,
But in this rom ,and maybe in others ROM based kk is same, when i move the app from internal memory(first partition 2gb) to second partition (11gb) the apps delete from the home or folder,so if I would active its a must go to menu..
I think that this problem derives from code of kk...is it possible?
Maybe this bug there is because kk was thought just for nexus,I don't know but
There is a method to fix it?because the Rom is very good e quick

I hope to write well..sorry again
Bye

Inviato dal mio GT-I9100 utilizzando Tapatalk
18th January 2014, 02:21 PM   |  #2  
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dioscoride

Hi guys ,sorry
For my english but i would ask u all a thing..
I nave on my S2 (i9100) a good ROM, it s Celeriter rom,
But in this rom ,and maybe in others ROM based kk is same, when i move the app from internal memory(first partition 2gb) to second partition (11gb) the apps delete from the home or folder,so if I would active its a must go to menu..
I think that this problem derives from code of kk...is it possible?
Maybe this bug there is because kk was thought just for nexus,I don't know but
There is a method to fix it?because the Rom is very good e quick

I hope to write well..sorry again
Bye

Inviato dal mio GT-I9100 utilizzando Tapatalk

Even I am sorry can't help,
It would be better if you ask in the general thread of your S2 Section.


Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
18th January 2014, 04:01 PM   |  #3  
Dioscoride's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zeuscluts

Even I am sorry can't help,
It would be better if you ask in the general thread of your S2 Section.


Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk

ok thanks...i move the thread..😁

Inviato dal mio Nexus 7 utilizzando Tapatalk
18th January 2014, 04:04 PM   |  #4  
justmpm's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Jumpston Junction
Thanks Meter: 2,554
 
3,183 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dioscoride

ok thanks...i move the thread..😁

Inviato dal mio Nexus 7 utilizzando Tapatalk

I moved it
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes