FORUMS

Hauwei’s Rapid Rise to Third Place in the Smartphone Race

Huawei has quickly grown to become one of the world’s biggest … more

OnePlus 2 Bares All in New Tear Down Gallery

Last year, the launch of the OnePlus One, dubbed ‘the flagship killer’, visibly … more

Focus – An Attractive But Raw Gallery Replacement

Focus is an attractive new app built by XDA members Liam Spradlin … more

How to Root the LG G4 and Install TWRP Recovery – XDA TV

A rooting method has finally been found for the flagship LG G4. In this … more

[I9100G]Cyanogen mod 9 (Q&A)

704 posts
Thanks Meter: 275
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
4th June 2012, 07:26 PM |#11  
Kingspp's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mysore
Thanks Meter: 275
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sabdroid

What is V6 super charged!!!

Sent from my GT-I9100G using xda premium

Check ou...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1691908


Supercharge your GT i9100G!!! V6 Supercharger

Sent from my GT-I9100G using xda premium

Cyanogenmod 9 - ver20120604
Stock CM9 kernel
V6 supercharged
 
 
4th June 2012, 07:57 PM |#12  
taobulusu's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kingspp

Go launcher fonts also works... ;)

i assume we have to install go launcher to use go launcher fonts?
5th June 2012, 02:54 AM |#13  
Kingspp's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mysore
Thanks Meter: 275
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by taobulusu

i assume we have to install go launcher to use go launcher fonts?

First try wid ou go launcher... If it dosen work... Go launcher is a bettrr alternative for trebuchet launcher...

Sent from my GT-I9100G using xda premium

Cyanogenmod 9 - ver20120604
Stock CM9 kernel
V6 supercharged
5th June 2012, 06:25 AM |#14  
Ayaz ansari's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag varanasi
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Gyro sensor not working

Divice GT I9100G Cyanogen mod 9
5th June 2012, 06:58 AM |#15  
Senior Member
Flag Kuwait
Thanks Meter: 58
 
More
Does anybody knows how to force 3G(WCDMA) on CM9? I see a setting for forcing 2G. But can't find same for 3G.
5th June 2012, 07:50 AM |#16  
rahulmaxi01's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
My friend's SII G's baseband version is i9100GXXKL4.
So can I install CM9 which codeworks has uploaded or the officially vietnamese version of ICS as it's written on the backside that this mobile is MADE in Vietnam?
5th June 2012, 09:39 AM |#17  
taobulusu's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahulmaxi01

My friend's SII G's baseband version is i9100GXXKL4.
So can I install CM9 which codeworks has uploaded or the officially vietnamese version of ICS as it's written on the backside that this mobile is MADE in Vietnam?

>flash official vietnamese ICS
>flash LP7 kernel via Odin
>flash CM9 via CWM
>factory reset/wipe data
5th June 2012, 09:55 AM |#18  
mohannad072's Avatar
Member
Flag amman
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Where can we found themes and how can flash it ?

Sent from my GT-I9100G using xda premium
5th June 2012, 10:16 AM |#19  
Ayaz ansari's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag varanasi
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Where can we found themes and how can flash it ?

Sent from my GT-I9100G using xda premium
Plenty of cm9 or aosp themes apk available on play store and xda just install and choose from setting/theme menu

Divice GT I9100G Cyanogen mod 9
5th June 2012, 10:54 AM |#20  
Kingspp's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mysore
Thanks Meter: 275
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ayaz ansari

Gyro sensor not working

Divice GT I9100G Cyanogen mod 9

The whole motion concept aint ready yet... It wil b included one by one in upcoming nightlies...

Sent from my GT-I9100G using xda premium

Cyanogenmod 9 - ver20120604
Stock CM9 kernel
V6 supercharged
The Following User Says Thank You to Kingspp For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th June 2012, 10:56 AM |#21  
Kingspp's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mysore
Thanks Meter: 275
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlanDS

Does anybody knows how to force 3G(WCDMA) on CM9? I see a setting for forcing 2G. But can't find same for 3G.

Actually if u hav 3g n u are in 2g/3g mode... 3g will be automatically forced... ;)

Sent from my GT-I9100G using xda premium

Cyanogenmod 9 - ver20120604
Stock CM9 kernel
V6 supercharged

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes