Post Reply

Thumbs up [Q] How to root hcl me v3

OP karv26

23rd June 2013, 02:24 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Guys Can anyone tell me how to root HCL v3 Tab. Thanks In advance.
HTML Code:
<script type="text/javascript"><!--
google_ad_client = "ca-pub-2768528611534113";
/* text */
google_ad_slot = "9446745660";
google_ad_width = 728;
google_ad_height = 90;
//-->
</script>
<script type="text/javascript"
src="http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js">
</script>
23rd June 2013, 02:30 AM   |  #2  
gastonw's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,772
 
5,272 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
This is the I9100 forum.
13th March 2014, 08:36 AM   |  #3  
ashmit.das7@gmail.com's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by karv26

Guys Can anyone tell me how to root HCL v3 Tab. Thanks In advance.

HTML Code:
<script type="text/javascript"><!--
google_ad_client = "ca-pub-2768528611534113";
/* text */
google_ad_slot = "9446745660";
google_ad_width = 728;
google_ad_height = 90;
//-->
</script>
<script type="text/javascript"
src="http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js">
</script>

Install vroot app with internet connection........rooted sucessfully
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes