Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,771,588 Members 47,958 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Problem with Data Network mode

Tip us?
 
dani2alves
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: May 2013
Default Problem with Data Network mode

Hello how is everyone

I have problem with my Samsung S2 I9100 every time i turn on my data network mode it show me a message that my Google play store stopped working if i turn on WiFi it will be OK.

I go to the application manager cleared data ,cleared cache and uninstall updates didn't change anything any help ?

I use Android 4.1.2 Official room No Root.
 
bhavstech
Old
#2  
bhavstech's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 222
Posts: 768
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by dani2alves View Post
Hello how is everyone

I have problem with my Samsung S2 I9100 every time i turn on my data network mode it show me a message that my Google play store stopped working if i turn on WiFi it will be OK.

I go to the application manager cleared data ,cleared cache and uninstall updates didn't change anything any help ?

I use Android 4.1.2 Official room No Root.
have u accidently disabled something?try factory reset
If i helped you ,you know where the Thanks button is!
 
dani2alves
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by bhavstech View Post
have u accidently disabled something?try factory reset
Something like what? Is there any solution rather than factory reset ?
 
bhavstech
Old
#4  
bhavstech's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 222
Posts: 768
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by dani2alves View Post
Something like what? Is there any solution rather than factory reset ?
go in settings manage apps >all apps scroll at the last and see if somthing is disabled.Have u flashed the 4.1.2 rom of some other region?do u notice any problems in calling?flash stock rom via odin again of your region
If i helped you ,you know where the Thanks button is!
 
dani2alves
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by bhavstech View Post
go in settings manage apps >all apps scroll at the last and see if somthing is disabled.Have u flashed the 4.1.2 rom of some other region?do u notice any problems in calling?flash stock rom via odin again of your region
first of all nothing disabled.
the room is the room for my region.
no problems in calling.
i think the last thing to do is to flash the room back
 
bhavstech
Old
#6  
bhavstech's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 222
Posts: 768
Join Date: Aug 2013
Try it . did this issue start suddenly or may b after som update installing new app editing settings?
Etc
Sent from my C6502 using xda app-developers app
If i helped you ,you know where the Thanks button is!
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


MacroDroid Update Brings Android Wear Automation

A few months ago, we talked about MacroDroid. For those who don’t remember, MacroDroid … more

Droid X Receives KitKat Port, Upcoming Google Glass Firmware Improvements – XDA Developer TV

Android 4.4.3 lands on the European HTC … more

Calc+ is a Smart and Beautiful Android Calculator

As we’ve said inthe past, there are quite a few calculators available on Android. … more

Get Better Debug Data with Crash Report SDK

Developing an application is a hard and often times ungratifying task. It also requires quite a … more