Post Reply

[Q] Screen from SPH-D710 to S2

OP christensen

19th May 2014, 12:22 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Hi,

I just bought from ebay a Samsung Galaxy S2(SPH-D710) from Sprint without knowing that hasn't sim slot
I didn't know that there a mobile provider which doesn't use sim cards and it is a well known phone.... So now it is useless for me and i want to know if i can use the screen of this phone to other Samsung Galaxy S2 phones which are not Sprint and have sim slot?

Thanks
19th May 2014, 03:59 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,206
 
7,088 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
No. The screen on the SPH-D710 is 4.52", the I9100 is 4.3" (source: GSMArena).
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MistahBungle For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th May 2014, 10:52 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
thanks,
dam it ... another bad decision of mine!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes