Post Reply

[Q]Volume levels in Jelly Bean

OP emmanueldmc

17th October 2012, 04:25 AM   |  #1  
emmanueldmc's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Distrito Federal
Thanks Meter: 46
 
834 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
Well this is something that happened to me in all Jelly Bean roms I've tried, while wearing headphones and turn up the volume, it shows only an increase in the first 3 levels, after it has already in max volume, the other levels not work...is there any way to edit these levels?
17th October 2012, 08:28 AM   |  #2  
Adam Hui's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 154
 
622 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Known issue as lack of yamaha chip drivers.. but u can force it by flashing dorimanx/siyah kernel then use extweaks app at its sounds tab.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to Adam Hui For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes