5,606,409 Members 33,444 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][AOSPA] ParanoidAndroid 4.2 BETA3 [Update 4th April 2014]

Tip us?
 
ayysir
Old
#531  
ayysir's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 5503
Posts: 4,172
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bronx, NY

 
DONATE TO ME
http://91.hostingsharedbox.com:3000/aospal/roms/i9100/
Github
https://github.com/ayysir/


Projects:
All-Star Devs Kernel for SGS3 - http://goo.gl/fsyvs

AEI - Android Environment Installer - http://goo.gl/4TKdi

Kernel Build Script How To - http://goo.gl/admz2

AOSPA ROMS BELOW



 
kehne
Old
#532  
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 57
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ayysir View Post
Yeah! But it is impossible to download :/ after only one second the download will stopped
 
ayysir
Old
#533  
ayysir's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 5503
Posts: 4,172
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bronx, NY

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by kehne View Post
Yeah! But it is impossible to download :/ after only one second the download will stopped
how is it impossible to download, im having no problems
Github
https://github.com/ayysir/


Projects:
All-Star Devs Kernel for SGS3 - http://goo.gl/fsyvs

AEI - Android Environment Installer - http://goo.gl/4TKdi

Kernel Build Script How To - http://goo.gl/admz2

AOSPA ROMS BELOW



 
kehne
Old
#534  
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 57
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ayysir View Post
how is it impossible to download, im having no problems
Google Chrome abort the download because it looks corrupt or dangerous !
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Fail.jpg
Views:	147
Size:	227.9 KB
ID:	2697503  
 
ayysir
Old
#535  
ayysir's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 5503
Posts: 4,172
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bronx, NY

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by kehne View Post
Google Chrome abort the download because it looks corrupt or dangerous !
definitely not dangerous...thats windows being stupid
Github
https://github.com/ayysir/


Projects:
All-Star Devs Kernel for SGS3 - http://goo.gl/fsyvs

AEI - Android Environment Installer - http://goo.gl/4TKdi

Kernel Build Script How To - http://goo.gl/admz2

AOSPA ROMS BELOW



 
tickme
Old
#536  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 47
Join Date: Jul 2012
Question APN won't open

Hi, all

When i press on APN it always say com.android.phone has stopped. Why does this happen?

I am trying to configure my APN but it won't even go into the APN option. Anyone know what the reason is?

Thanks in advanced!!
 
Sun90
Old
#537  
Sun90's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 8645
Posts: 6,831
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: MYSORE - KARNATAKA - INDIA
Quote:
Originally Posted by tickme View Post
Hi, all

When i press on APN it always say com.android.phone has stopped. Why does this happen?

I am trying to configure my APN but it won't even go into the APN option. Anyone know what the reason is?

Thanks in advanced!!
Reboot to recovery then do Wipe Cache/Dalvik, then reboot back and check
"Knowledge Stays Fresh if Shared else Rots"
Please:



 
tickme
Old
#538  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 47
Join Date: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sun90 View Post
Reboot to recovery then do Wipe Cache/Dalvik, then reboot back and check
the same message came up. com.android.phone has stopped.

---------- Post added at 08:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:45 PM ----------

Hi, all

I am using BETA2 and i can't get into my APN settting. I want to update the ROM to latest version and see will i fix the problem. How do i update this ROM? Do i need to factory wipe the phone again? I want to keep my data.

Thanks in advance!!

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes