FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

 View Poll Results: WHICH LAUNCHER DO WANT FOR OUTR SGS2??

WE WANT SOME SENSE !!!(HTC SENSE)
 
261 Vote(s)
74.79%
NAH WE ARE BETTER OF WITHOUT SENSE (TOUCHWIZ)
 
88 Vote(s)
25.21%

[MOD][APP]ALL Stock launchers update=27-may-2012

2,389 posts
Thanks Meter: 441
 
By don2012, Senior Member on 4th April 2012, 07:54 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
HI GUYS!!!!

First of this work is mine but does contain work of other Xda members! Bits of this work was already there but was unstable and scattered but now i have fixed these issues,added,sorted and compiled it from other locations into one piece .



BUGS REMOVED!

official launchers for our sgs2 made by the makers of different manufacturers such as sony etc.(list below)

i have here launchers EXTRACTED from different phones such as=


[1]===ACERs official launcher

[2]====Dell's DELL STAGE with all widgets

[3]=====LG's LG HOME + widgets

[4]=======Samsung's TOUCH WIZ 4.0(old)(ignore)

[5]=======NEW===Samsung's TOUCH WIZ 5.0 galaxy s3(read note!!)

[6]================Sony's xperia arc home extracted by (Superuser.Angga)

[7]==================] MOTOROLA'S MOTOBLUR

[8]===================== htc's sense (modded adw)

[9]======================= NEW=final fix updated= HTC sense 4.0 clock v3

[10]========================= Full HTC sense 3.6/4.0 lockscreen (original with full Ring animation) !(Modded Agile Lock fixed v1)

[11]===========NEW============ MIUI laucher for non miui roms!!!



INSTRUCTIONS=

extract zip file and install apk

NOTE

flash the touch wiz 5 zip!!!

note for miui laucher==
How to activate Appdrawer:

Install attached APK (MIUI settings)
you will get an application called MIUI Control Pannel open that app,
There are five option, only last option will work Which is "App drawer option"
check auto start and enable App drawer in that.
you can set pull down location also in that,
Now you can pull down the app drawer from top, just tap & hold and pull down from the location you set, from few millimetre down where we pull down the status bar.
(this you have to set after each boot)
Enjoy


i have removed some bugs including FC errors !!

working on most phone with 240 LCD DP or in other words 4.3 inch screen (might work on others not tested!!)

AND off course working on our Samsung galaxy s2 gti9100


if you downloaded from my post please press the thanks button


SCREENSHOTS SECOND POST


LINKS IN THIRD POST

How to remove the pesky phone button on sense launcher simply go to options - ui settings- tint ab-ab factor to 1 .

LIKE MY WORK BUY ME A REDBULL !! DONATE THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

DONATE FAST AND SAFE PAYPAL= http://forum.xda-developers.com/dona....php?u=4494855
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	LG HOME BY DON2012.JPG
Views:	57091
Size:	110.5 KB
ID:	994093  
Last edited by don2012; 20th October 2012 at 06:56 PM. Reason: new update!!!
The Following 139 Users Say Thank You to don2012 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
4th April 2012, 08:07 PM |#2  
don2012's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ajman
Thanks Meter: 441
 
Donate to Me
More
Angry (screenshots)
(SCREENSHOTS)

SENSE



DELL STAGE




MOTOBLUR



ACER




LG





TOUCHWIZ 4



TOUCHWIZ 5



XPERIA




MIUI LAUCHER


sense 4 clock



Sense Lockscreen 3.5


if you like my post or if you downloaded from this please press the thanks button!

80,000+ Downloads Up-till now!!!
Last edited by don2012; 30th September 2012 at 04:03 PM. Reason: MORE EN MORE!!!!
The Following 69 Users Say Thank You to don2012 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th April 2012, 08:08 PM |#3  
don2012's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ajman
Thanks Meter: 441
 
Donate to Me
More
Wink Download links!!!
(DOWNLOAD LINKS)



[COLOR="Blue"][I][B][SIZE="4"] ALL LINKS IN MEDIAFIRE FOLDER=http://www.mediafire.com/?b9lrpxdhci...8fdt6qa95x2rzs


How to remove the pesky phone button on sense launcher simply go to options - ui settings- tint ab-ab factor to 1 .

for those people whos links are not working try from pc or use any other browser

or

enable desktop mode on stock ics browser!!
Last edited by don2012; 26th May 2012 at 09:23 PM. Reason: UPDATED!!
The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to don2012 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th April 2012, 08:15 PM |#4  
aidinvm_ultimate's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 178
 
More
All launchers come with their widget bro?!

Sent from my Desire HD using xda premium
4th April 2012, 08:33 PM |#5  
don2012's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ajman
Thanks Meter: 441
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aidinvm_ultimate

all launchers come with their widget bro?!

Sent from my desire hd using xda premium

most of them :d they require root as you to push them into system/app ........................
Last edited by don2012; 8th April 2012 at 01:50 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to don2012 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th April 2012, 08:17 PM |#6  
don2012's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ajman
Thanks Meter: 441
 
Donate to Me
More
Angry
..
Last edited by don2012; 11th May 2012 at 07:57 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to don2012 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th April 2012, 09:51 PM |#7  
Uvoguine's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 63
 
More
What a great work ! Thank you for everything you've done.
The Following User Says Thank You to Uvoguine For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th April 2012, 11:56 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
Will you add mdpi support? I would like to use 182 dpi.

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S II using Tapatalk
8th April 2012, 02:26 AM |#9  
H-KaN's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Goslar
Thanks Meter: 137
 
More
dell launcher facebook widget, music widget and phone.apk icon doesnt work...hope you can fix them...non rooted stock rom i have
8th April 2012, 03:10 AM |#10  
GANJDROID's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Norwich
Thanks Meter: 404
 
More
By 'Launcher 7 Full' do you mean the paid version? Same goes for iLauncher. Just to clear up confusion.

Edit: downloaded and they are both paid versions. I'd remove them from the op.

Sent from my GT-I9100
Last edited by GANJDROID; 8th April 2012 at 03:15 AM.
8th April 2012, 01:35 PM |#11  
don2012's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ajman
Thanks Meter: 441
 
Donate to Me
More
Angry hehehehe
Quote:
Originally Posted by Manitax

Will you add mdpi support? I would like to use 182 dpi.

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S II using Tapatalk

HEY! chill man! its working on most mdpi phones as well! D

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
clock, dell, launcher, sense, sony

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes